The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
5 hours ago

Giants vs. Braves on NBC

Giants vs. Braves on NBC

It's Giants vs. Braves tonight at 7 p.m. on NBC Bay Area! Read »

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 at 8:27 PM

Giants Go Deep 3 Times in Win vs. Brewers

The Giants used three long balls -- one each from Hunter Pence, Matt Duffy, and Brandon Belt -- to take down the Brewers Tuesday in Milwaukee.

Monday, May 25, 2015 at 4:44 PM

Pence, Giants Rally Past Brewers in Milwaukee

Friday, May 22, 2015 at 10:35 PM

Giants Survive Rockies Rally After Long Delay

Ryan Vogelsong tossed a two-hit beauty Friday, and Brandon Belt's 475-foot homer highlighted the offense, as the Giants won 11-8 over Colorado.

Thursday, May 21, 2015 at 4:19 PM

Bumgarner Homers Off Kershaw, Giants Complete Dodgers Sweep

Bumgarner Homers Off Kershaw, Giants Complete Dodgers Sweep

Madison Bumgarner homered off Clayton Kershaw and once again outpitched the reigning NL MVP and Cy Young winner, too, as the San Francisco Giants shut out the Los Angeles Dodgers for the third straight day, 4-0... Read »

Wednesday, May 20, 2015 at 10:04 PM

Lincecum Tosses Gem, Giants Blank Dodgers Again

Monday, May 18, 2015 at 5:47 PM

Bochy Names All-Star Game Coaching Staff

After winning the 2014 National League pennant, Giants manager Bruce Bochy gets to coach the NL All-Stars and fight for home field advantage in the 2015 World Series.

Sunday, May 17, 2015 at 7:49 PM

Giants Clobber Ball Again in 9-8 Win over Reds

Brandon Belt homered for the third time in three games, Nori Aoki drove in three runs and the San Francisco Giants beat the Cincinnati Reds 9-8 Sunday after nearly wasting a five-run lead.

Saturday, May 16, 2015 at 8:18 PM

Crawford Hits Grand Slam, Giants Pound Reds 11-2

Crawford Hits Grand Slam, Giants Pound Reds 11-2

Brandon Crawford hit a grand slam and drove in a career-high six runs Saturday night, and Hunter Pence scored three times in his return from a broken forearm, leading the San Francisco Giants to an 11-2 victory... Read »

Saturday, May 16, 2015 at 12:32 PM

Giants Activate Hunter Pence, Sanchez Optioned to Triple-A

The San Francisco Giants have activated OF Hunter Pence from the 15-day disabled list.

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

 

2015 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule

 

 Regular Season Games
 Wednesday, April 22  7:00pm  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Wednesday, April 29  7:00pm  at L.A. Dodgers 
 Saturday, May 9  6:00pm  vs. Miami Marlins
 Wednesday, May 20  7:00pm  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Thursday, May 28  7:00pm  vs. Atlanta Braves
 Friday, June 12  7:00pm  vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
 Friday, June 19  6:30pm  at L.A. Dodgers
 Thursday, June 25  7:00pm  vs. San Diego Padres
 Saturday, July 11  7:00pm  vs. Philadelphia Phillies
 Friday, July 17  6:30pm  at Arizona Diamondbacks
 Friday, July 24  7:00pm  vs. Oakland Athletics
 Monday, July 27  7:00pm  vs. Milwaukee Brewers
 Thursday, August 13  7:00pm  vs. Washington Nationals
 Friday, August 28  6:00pm  vs. St. Louis Cardinals
 Friday, September 18  7:00pm  vs. Arizona Diamondbacks

 

MLB Videos