The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Sunday, Apr 19, 2015 at 5:21 PM

Goldschmidt Leads Diamondbacks Past Giants 5-1

Goldschmidt Leads Diamondbacks Past Giants 5-1

San Francisco nemesis Paul Goldschmidt hit a two-run homer to help Jeremy Hellickson get his first win with for Arizona in the Diamondbacks' 5-1 victory over the struggling Giants on Sunday. Read »

Saturday, Apr 18, 2015 at 9:19 PM

Instant Replay: Heston Keeps Rolling, Giants Snap Skid

Chris Heston was good on Saturday as he was in his previous two starts, dominating into the eighth of a 4-1 win over the Diamondbacks that snapped the Giants’ eight-game losing streak.

Saturday, Apr 18, 2015 at 7:30 PM
|
By Vince Cestone

San Francisco Giants Unveil 2014 Championship Ring

The San Francisco Giants unveiled their 2014 World Championship Ring before a... See Full Gallery »

Thursday, Apr 16, 2015 at 11:43 PM

Giants Rally, But Lose in Extras to D'Backs

The Giants came back from a three-run deficit against the D'backs and rallied in extras, but they couldn't capitalize and lost 7-6.

Thursday, Apr 16, 2015 at 11:41 PM

Stow Throws 1st Pitch at SJ Giants Home Opener

Bryan Stow, the San Francisco Giants fan attacked outside Dodger Stadium in 2011, on Thursday threw out the ceremonial first pitch at the San Jose Giants home opener. Read »

Tuesday, Apr 14, 2015 at 10:33 PM

Giants Lose to Rockies, Drop 5th Straight

Tim Hudson went seven innings, but his offense couldn't help him out as the Giants fell to the Rockies Tuesday for their fifth straight loss.

Monday, Apr 13, 2015 at 4:48 PM

Rockies Spoil SF Giants Home Opener

The Giants failed to score a run after raising their championship banner, falling 2-0 to the Rockies in AT&T Park's first taste of 2015 baseball.

Monday, Apr 13, 2015 at 4:36 PM
|
By Riya Bhattacharjee

SF Giants Opening Day At AT&T Park

The excitement is building for San Francisco Giants fans, as the 16th home opener... See Full Gallery »

Monday, Apr 13, 2015 at 11:33 PM

Fans Comes Out Early for Giants Home Opener

Fans woke up at the crack of dawn on Monday morning and camped out at AT&T Park ahead of the home opener game between the San Francisco Giants and the Colorado Rockies. Read »

Monday, Apr 13, 2015 at 12:12 PM
Airport-Style Security Coming to AT&T Park

Airport-Style Security Coming to AT&T Park

Today in the Bay's Bob Redell takes a look at the new security system coming to AT&T Park. Watch »

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

 

2015 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule

 

 Regular Season Games
 Wednesday, April 22  7:00pm  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Wednesday, April 29  7:00pm  at L.A. Dodgers 
 Saturday, May 9  6:00pm  vs. Miami Marlins
 Wednesday, May 20  7:00pm  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Thursday, May 28  7:00pm  vs. Atlanta Braves
 Friday, June 12  7:00pm  vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
 Friday, June 19  6:30pm  at L.A. Dodgers
 Thursday, June 25  7:00pm  vs. San Diego Padres
 Saturday, July 11  7:00pm  vs. Philadelphia Phillies
 Friday, July 17  6:30pm  at Arizona Diamondbacks
 Friday, July 24  7:00pm  vs. Oakland Athletics
 Monday, July 27  7:00pm  vs. Milwaukee Brewers
 Thursday, August 13  7:00pm  vs. Washington Nationals
 Friday, August 28  6:00pm  vs. St. Louis Cardinals
 Friday, September 18  7:00pm  vs. Arizona Diamondbacks

 

MLB Videos