The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
4 hours ago

Want to Ride On Giants Parade Float? Place Your Bid

Want to Ride On Giants Parade Float? Place Your Bid

You might not get a ring, but you can get sprayed with confetti like a Giant if you win the auction to ride on a World Series Parade float tomorrow. Read »

4 hours ago

Giants Fans Celebrate Win Aboard Virgin Flight

Giants Fans Celebrate Win Aboard Virgin Flight

The San Francisco Giants' latest World Series championship did not go unnoticed by passengers on board a Virgin America flight from Dallas to SFO. Read »

3 hours ago

No Time Off: SF Beefs Up Staff for Parade, Halloween

Hey, they pulled off turning San Francisco into Gotham City for Batkid. So, who says the City by the Bay can't pull off a Giants World Series Victory Parade followed by the sometimes raucous Halloween... Read »

3 hours ago

'Euphoria': Giants Return Home After World Series Win

Less than eight hours after they clinched the third World Series title in less than five years, the San Francisco Giants returned Thursday to their hometown city before dawn to newspaper headlines screaming... Read »

Friday, Oct 3, 2014 at 12:12 PM
|
By Kristofer Noceda

SF Giants 2014 Highlights

Photo highlights from the San Francisco Giants 2014 season. See Full Gallery »

Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 at 11:32 PM
Giants Players Celebrate World Series Victory

Giants Players Celebrate World Series Victory

Giants capture third World Series title in five years. Geraud Moncure and Amy Gutierrez report. Watch »

Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 at 11:33 PM
Fans Flock to Stores for Giants World Series Merchandise

Fans Flock to Stores for Giants World Series Merchandise

Fans flocked to stores to purchase Giants shirts and other merchandise after the team captured the 2014 World Series title. Watch »

Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 at 11:31 PM
Giants Fans Celebrate World Series Win at Civic Center

Giants Fans Celebrate World Series Win at Civic Center

Fans packed the San Francisco Civic Center to celebrate the Giants World Series win. Terry McSweeney reports. Watch »

Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 at 10:51 PM

Giants Ace Bumgarner Wins World Series MVP

Giants Ace Bumgarner Wins World Series MVP

San Francisco Giants pitcher Madison Bumgarner was named World Series MVP. Read »

Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 at 11:48 PM
San Francisco Giants Fans Celebrate in Kansas City

San Francisco Giants Fans Celebrate in Kansas City

San Francisco Giants fans celebrate after their team defeated the Kansas City Royals to win the World Series. Janelle Wang reports live from Kansas City. Watch »

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

 

2014 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule

 

Spring Training Games
 Sat. Mar 15  3:00pm  Oakland A's
 Thur. Mar 27  7:00pm     Oakland A's
     
 Regular Season Games
 Fri. Apr 11  7:00pm  Colorado Rockies
 Wed. Apr 16  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 
 Fri. May 9  7:00pm  @ L.A. Dodgers
 Fri. May 16  7:00pm  Miami Marlins
 Fri. May 23     7:00pm  Minnesota Twins
 Fri. June 6  7:00pm  N. Y. Mets
 Fri. June 20  6:30pm  @ Arizona D-Backs
 Thur. June 26  7:00pm  Cincinnati Reds
 Mon. July 7  7:00pm  @ Oakland A's
 Fri. July 11  7:00pm  Arizona D-Backs
 Fri. July 25  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 
 Mon. July 28  7:00pm  Pittsburgh Pirates
 Fri. Aug 15  7:00pm  Philadelphia Phillies
 Sat. Aug 30  6:00pm  Milwaukee Brewers
 Fri. Sept 12  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 

 

MLB Videos