The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014 at 7:10 PM
Giants Fans Invade KC for World Series

Giants Fans Invade KC for World Series

Many San Francisco Giants fans made the trip to Kansas City to root on the Orange and Black. Janelle Wang reports. Watch »

Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014 at 1:52 PM

Giants' Sleep Expert Helps Team in October

Giants' Sleep Expert Helps Team in October

Some extra postseason pillow time has Brandon Crawford and the San Francisco Giants dreaming about another World Series championship. Read »

Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014 at 10:52 AM
No Guarantees: Sportscaster Jon Miller on Whether Giants Will Win World Series

No Guarantees: Sportscaster Jon Miller on Whether Giants Will Win World Series

Giants sportscaster Jon Miller says there are no guarantees on whether the San Francisco Giants will beat the Kansas City Royals during Game 6 of the World Series. Janelle Wang reports. Watch »

Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014 at 7:17 AM

Giants World Series Viewing Party Set For Civic Center Plaza

The San Francisco Giants' game on Tuesday that could clinch the World Series against the Kansas City Royals will be broadcast on a Jumbotron screen in Civic Center Plaza, city officials announced Monday.T Read »

Monday, Oct 27, 2014 at 8:14 AM

Singer Aaron Lewis Stumbles in National Anthem

Singer Aaron Lewis Stumbles in National Anthem

There was an error at Game 5 of the World Series even before the first pitch. Read »

Monday, Oct 27, 2014 at 8:09 PM

Barry Bonds Hosts Kanye, Kim At World Series

Barry Bonds Hosts Kanye, Kim At World Series

Famous people joined Barry Bonds for a viewing of the World Series Game 5 on Sunday night -- people as famous as Kanye West and Kim Kardashian. Read »

Monday, Oct 27, 2014 at 4:26 PM

'Marlins Guy' Causes Quite a Stir at World Series Games

'Marlins Guy' Causes Quite a Stir at World Series Games

Marlins fan says he already has tickets for Games 6 and 7 of the World Series back in Kansas City. Read »

Monday, Oct 27, 2014 at 12:06 AM

Bumgarner Dazzles, Giants Lead World Series 3-2

San Francisco Giants ace Madison Bumgarner stole the show in Game 5 of the World Series, throwing a complete-game, 5-0 shutout against the Kansas City Royals Sunday night. Read »

Monday, Oct 27, 2014 at 12:27 PM

Robin Williams' Son Pitches to Billy Crystal

Robin Williams' Son Pitches to Billy Crystal

In a tribute to late actor and San Francisco Giants fan Robin Williams, his children Zak, Zelda, and Cody Williams threw out the ceremonial first pitch before Game 5 of the World Series at AT&T Park. Read »

Sunday, Oct 26, 2014 at 12:44 AM

Giants Blow Out Royals 11-4 in Game 4, World Series Tied 2-2

The San Francisco Giants evened up the World Series 2-2 against the Kansas City Royals, with an 11-4 win in Game 4. Read »

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

 

2014 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule

 

Spring Training Games
 Sat. Mar 15  3:00pm  Oakland A's
 Thur. Mar 27  7:00pm     Oakland A's
     
 Regular Season Games
 Fri. Apr 11  7:00pm  Colorado Rockies
 Wed. Apr 16  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 
 Fri. May 9  7:00pm  @ L.A. Dodgers
 Fri. May 16  7:00pm  Miami Marlins
 Fri. May 23     7:00pm  Minnesota Twins
 Fri. June 6  7:00pm  N. Y. Mets
 Fri. June 20  6:30pm  @ Arizona D-Backs
 Thur. June 26  7:00pm  Cincinnati Reds
 Mon. July 7  7:00pm  @ Oakland A's
 Fri. July 11  7:00pm  Arizona D-Backs
 Fri. July 25  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 
 Mon. July 28  7:00pm  Pittsburgh Pirates
 Fri. Aug 15  7:00pm  Philadelphia Phillies
 Sat. Aug 30  6:00pm  Milwaukee Brewers
 Fri. Sept 12  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 

 

MLB Videos