The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Monday, Aug 29, 2011 at 11:38 AM
|
By Will Brinson

Giants vs. Cubs Series Preview, Beyond the Bay

Giants vs. Cubs Series Preview, Beyond the Bay

Matt Snyder of CBSSports.com joins us to talk about the Cubs and whether or not the Giants can actually use this series to bounce back and chase down the Diamondbacks. Read »

Friday, Aug 12, 2011 at 11:44 AM
|
By Will Brinson

Giants-Marlins Preview

Giants-Marlins Preview

Previewing the Giants-Marlins series with Dave Gershman of Marlins Daily. Read »

Monday, Aug 8, 2011 at 2:33 PM
|
By Will Brinson

Beyond the Bay: Giants vs Pirates Series Preview

Beyond the Bay: Giants vs Pirates Series Preview

The Cove's 'Beyond the Bay' preview of the Giants vs. Pirates series welcomes Pat Lackey of WHYGAVS.com. Read »

Tuesday, Jul 26, 2011 at 2:36 PM
|
By Will Brinson

Beyond the Bay: Giants vs. Phillies Preview

Beyond the  Bay: Giants vs. Phillies Preview

The Cove's 'Beyond the Bay' series continues with a Giants vs. Phillies preview featuring BeerLeaguer.com's Jason Weitzel. Read »

Monday, Jul 18, 2011 at 2:14 PM
|
By Will Brinson

Beyond the Bay: Giants vs. Dodgers Preview

Beyond the Bay: Giants vs. Dodgers Preview

The Cove's award-winning preview series returns to take a look at the Giants vs. Dodgers series with Eric Stephen of TrueBlueLA.com. Read »

Thursday, Jul 14, 2011 at 12:43 PM
|
By Will Brinson

Beyond the Bay: Giants vs. Padres Preview

Beyond the Bay: Giants vs. Padres Preview

Beyond the Bay previews the Giants vs. Padres series by checking in with Padres blogger Geoff Young. Read »

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

 

2015 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule

 

 Regular Season Games
 Wednesday, April 22  7:00pm  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Wednesday, April 29  7:00pm  at L.A. Dodgers 
 Saturday, May 9  6:00pm  vs. Miami Marlins
 Wednesday, May 20  7:00pm  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Friday, May 29  7:00pm  vs. Atlanta Braves
 Friday, June 12  7:00pm  vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
 Friday, June 19  7:00pm  at L.A. Dodgers
 Wednesday, June 24  7:00pm  vs. San Diego Padres
 Saturday, July 11  7:00pm  vs. Philadelphia Phillies
 Friday, July 17  6:30pm  at Arizona Diamondbacks
 Friday, July 24  7:00pm  vs. Oakland Athletics
 Monday, July 27  7:00pm  vs. Milwaukee Brewers
 Thursday, August 13  7:00pm  vs. Washington Nationals
 Friday, August 28  7:00pm  vs. St. Louis Cardinals
 Saturday, Sept. 12  6:00pm  vs. San Diego Padres

 

MLB Videos