The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Thursday, Mar 22, 2012 at 9:59 AM
|
By Will Brinson

They Might Be Giants: Matt Cain

They Might Be Giants: Matt Cain

"They Might Be Giants" takes a look at key members of the Giants roster before the season starts. Today we look at pitcher Matt Cain. Read »

Tuesday, Mar 20, 2012 at 10:19 AM
|
By Will Brinson

They Might Be Giants: Tim Lincecum

They Might Be Giants: Tim Lincecum

"They Might Be Giants" takes a look at key members of the San Francisco Giants prior to the beginning of the 2012 MLB season. Read »

Monday, Mar 19, 2012 at 9:36 AM
|
By Will Brinson

They Might Be Giants: Buster Posey

They Might Be Giants: Buster Posey

The Cove takes a look at how Buster Posey fits into the Giants roster, what kind of expectations we can have for the Giants catcher, and what's reality for him. Read »

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

2016 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule

 

 Spring Training Games
 Sun. Mar 13  3:00 p.m.  vs. San Diego Padres
 Fri. Mar 18  7:00 p.m.  vs. San Diego Padres
 Fri. Apr 1  7:00 p.m.  vs. Oakland A's

 

 Regular Season Games
 Fri. Apr 8  7:00 p.m.  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Fri. Apr 15  7:00 p.m.  at L.A. Dodgers 
 Fri. Apr 22  7:00 p.m.  vs. Miami Marlins
 Sat. May 14  5:00 p.m.  at Arizona Diamondbacks
 Fri. May 20  7:00 p.m.  vs. Chicago Cubs
 Fri. May 27  5:30 p.m.  at Colorado Rockies
 Fri. June 10  7:00 p.m.  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Mon. June 13  7:00 p.m.  vs. Milwaukee Brewers
 Mon. June 27  7:00 p.m.  vs. Oakland A's
 Wed. July 6  7:00 p.m.  vs. Colorado Rockies
 Fri. July 15  7:00 p.m.  at San Diego Padres
 Fri. July 29  7:00 p.m.  vs. Washington Nationals
 Fri. Aug. 26  7:00 p.m.  vs. Atlanta Braves
 Fri. Sep 16  7:00 p.m.  vs. St. Louis Cardinals
 Wed. Sept 21  7:00 p.m.  at L.A. Dodgers

 

MLB Videos