The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Wednesday, Apr 27, 2011 at 2:13 PM
|
By Lori Preuitt

Docs Make New Effort on Bryan Stow

Docs Make New Effort on Bryan Stow

Fresh off a federal trial, the slugger reportedly visits beating victim at LA hospital. Read »

Monday, Aug 19, 2013 at 3:47 PM
|
By Lori Preuitt

Barry's HOF Dreams Not Dead

Barry's HOF Dreams Not Dead

As a convicted felon, Barry Bonds may not be able to carry a gun or vote, but that doesn't mean he won't be a Hall of Famer -- and soon. Read »

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2013 at 5:26 PM
|
By Will Brinson

Bonds Trial Closes Like His Career: With an *

Bonds Trial Closes Like His Career: With an *

The federal government spent years trying to prosecute Barry Bonds. And in the end, they walked away with a guilty charge on obstruction of justice. So what end did this serve? Read »

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2013 at 5:32 PM
|
By Will Brinson

No Bonds Testimony, Defense Rests

No Bonds Testimony, Defense Rests

The defense made lightning fast work of their side of the case in the Barry Bonds perjury trial and rested in the first hour without the testimony of Bonds. Read »

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2013 at 5:55 PM
|
By Will Brinson

Bonds Trial Takes Odd Turn on Monday

Bonds Trial Takes Odd Turn on Monday

Barry Bonds' trial took a couple of very bizarre turns on Monday. Read »

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2013 at 5:36 PM
|
By Will Brinson

Look Ahead: Bonds Trial, Week 2

Look Ahead: Bonds Trial, Week 2

After one whole week of Barry Bonds' trial, there's no substantial indication that he'll actually get a meaningful conviction. But things could get a little spicier in the second week. Read »

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2013 at 6:07 PM
|
By Will Brinson

Canseco Calls Bonds Trial 'Ridiculous'

Canseco Calls Bonds Trial 'Ridiculous'

Jose Canseco -- of all people -- thinks that the Barry Bonds trial is "ridiculous." Read »

advertisement
About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

 

2014 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule

 

Spring Training Games
 Sat. Mar 15  3:00pm  Oakland A's
 Thur. Mar 27  7:00pm     Oakland A's
     
 Regular Season Games
 Fri. Apr 11  7:00pm  Colorado Rockies
 Wed. Apr 16  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 
 Fri. May 9  7:00pm  @ L.A. Dodgers
 Fri. May 16  7:00pm  Miami Marlins
 Fri. May 23     7:00pm  Minnesota Twins
 Fri. June 6  7:00pm  N. Y. Mets
 Fri. June 20  6:30pm  @ Arizona D-Backs
 Thur. June 26  7:00pm  Cincinnati Reds
 Mon. July 7  7:00pm  @ Oakland A's
 Fri. July 11  7:00pm  Arizona D-Backs
 Fri. July 25  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 
 Mon. July 28  7:00pm  Pittsburgh Pirates
 Fri. Aug 15  7:00pm  Philadelphia Phillies
 Sat. Aug 30  6:00pm  Milwaukee Brewers
 Fri. Sept 12  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 

 

MLB Videos
advertisement