The Cove | Deep Coverage of the San Francisco Giants | NBC Bay Area
The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2013 at 4:07 PM
|
By Will Brinson

Barry Bonds HOF Support Reflects Voter Confusion

Barry Bonds HOF Support Reflects Voter Confusion

Barry Bonds got 36.2 percent of the vote for the Hall of Fame, which is surprisingly high, but also reflective of how confused voters are when it comes to his candidacy. Read »

Wednesday, Jan 9, 2013 at 12:14 PM
|
By Staff and wires

No One, Including Barry Bonds, Elected to Hall of Fame

No One, Including Barry Bonds, Elected to Hall of Fame

For the first time in more than a decade, not one player got the neeeded votes this year Read »

Tuesday, Aug 7, 2012 at 1:53 PM
|
By Will Brinson

Bonds: "Without a Doubt" I Belong in HOF

Bonds: "Without a Doubt" I Belong in HOF

In a recent interview, Barry Bonds said that he "without a doubt" belongs in the Hall of Fame. Read »

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

2017 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule 

 Spring Training Games
 Fri. March 17  6:05 p.m.  vs. Colorado
 Sat. March 25  3:05 p.m.  vs. San Diego
 Fri. March 31  7:15 p.m.  vs. Oakland

 

 Regular Season Games
 Fri. April 14  7:15 p.m.  vs. Colorado
 Wed. April 26  7:15 p.m.  vs. LA Dodgers
 Sat. May 27  7:05 p.m.  vs. Atlanta
 Wed. May 31  7:15 p.m.  vs. Washington
 Fri. June 9  7:15 p.m.  vs. Minnesota
 Thu. June 15  5:40 p.m.  at Colorado
 Fri. June 23  7:15 p.m.  vs. NY Mets
 Thu. July 20  7:15 p.m.  vs. San Diego
 Fri. July 28  7:10 p.m.  vs. LA Dodgers
 Mon. August 7  7:15 p.m.  vs. Chicago Cubs
 Thu. August 7  7:15 p.m.  vs. Philadelphia
 Fri. August 25  6:40p.m.  at Arizona
 Thu. August 31  7:15 p.m.  vs. St. Louis
 Sat. September 16  6:05 p.m.  vs. Arizona
 Fri. September 22  7:10 p.m.  at LA Dodgers

 

MLB Videos