The Cove | Deep Coverage of the San Francisco Giants | NBC Bay Area
The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Thursday, Sep 15, 2011 at 4:15 PM
|
By Lori Preuitt

Bill Neukom Steps Down as Giants CEO

Bill Neukom Steps Down as Giants CEO

The off-the-filed shake-up at the Giants is now official. Read »

Thursday, Sep 15, 2011 at 10:29 AM
|
By Will Brinson

Neukom Ouster Could Mean Cheaper Giants

Neukom Ouster Could Mean Cheaper Giants

Bill Neukom stepped down as Managing General Partner and CEO of the Giants. Does this portend bad things for the franchise? Read »

Thursday, Sep 15, 2011 at 6:29 AM
|
By Sajid Farooq

Giants Ask Neukom to Step Down

The dream of the San Francisco Giants' repeating as World Series champions is not the only thing that is coming to an end. Read »

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

2017 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule 

 Spring Training Games
 Fri. March 17  6:05 p.m.  vs. Colorado
 Sat. March 25  3:05 p.m.  vs. San Diego
 Fri. March 31  7:15 p.m.  vs. Oakland

 

 Regular Season Games
 Fri. April 14  7:15 p.m.  vs. Colorado
 Wed. April 26  7:15 p.m.  vs. LA Dodgers
 Sat. May 27  7:05 p.m.  vs. Atlanta
 Wed. May 31  7:15 p.m.  vs. Washington
 Fri. June 9  7:15 p.m.  vs. Minnesota
 Thu. June 15  5:40 p.m.  at Colorado
 Fri. June 23  7:15 p.m.  vs. NY Mets
 Thu. July 20  7:15 p.m.  vs. San Diego
 Fri. July 28  7:10 p.m.  vs. LA Dodgers
 Mon. August 7  7:15 p.m.  vs. Chicago Cubs
 Thu. August 7  7:15 p.m.  vs. Philadelphia
 Fri. August 25  6:40p.m.  at Arizona
 Thu. August 31  7:15 p.m.  vs. St. Louis
 Sat. September 16  6:05 p.m.  vs. Arizona
 Fri. September 22  7:10 p.m.  at LA Dodgers

 

MLB Videos