The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Thursday, Sep 15, 2011 at 4:15 PM
|
By Lori Preuitt

Bill Neukom Steps Down as Giants CEO

Bill Neukom Steps Down as Giants CEO

The off-the-filed shake-up at the Giants is now official. Read »

Thursday, Sep 15, 2011 at 10:29 AM
|
By Will Brinson

Neukom Ouster Could Mean Cheaper Giants

Neukom Ouster Could Mean Cheaper Giants

Bill Neukom stepped down as Managing General Partner and CEO of the Giants. Does this portend bad things for the franchise? Read »

Thursday, Sep 15, 2011 at 6:29 AM
|
By Sajid Farooq
      

Giants Ask Neukom to Step Down

The dream of the San Francisco Giants' repeating as World Series champions is not the only thing that is coming to an end. Read »

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

 

2014 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule

 

Spring Training Games
 Sat. Mar 15  3:00pm  Oakland A's
 Thur. Mar 27  7:00pm     Oakland A's
     
 Regular Season Games
 Fri. Apr 11  7:00pm  Colorado Rockies
 Wed. Apr 16  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 
 Fri. May 9  7:00pm  @ L.A. Dodgers
 Fri. May 16  7:00pm  Miami Marlins
 Fri. May 23     7:00pm  Minnesota Twins
 Fri. June 6  7:00pm  N. Y. Mets
 Fri. June 20  6:30pm  @ Arizona D-Backs
 Thur. June 26  7:00pm  Cincinnati Reds
 Mon. July 7  7:00pm  @ Oakland A's
 Fri. July 11  7:00pm  Arizona D-Backs
 Fri. July 25  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 
 Mon. July 28  7:00pm  Pittsburgh Pirates
 Fri. Aug 15  7:00pm  Philadelphia Phillies
 Sat. Aug 30  6:00pm  Milwaukee Brewers
 Fri. Sept 12  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 

 

MLB Videos