The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Thursday, Sep 8, 2011 at 9:28 AM
|
By Will Brinson

Giants Sending Giraffe to Dominican Republic

Giants Sending Giraffe to Dominican Republic

The Baby Giraffe is headed to the Dominican. Read »

Thursday, Sep 1, 2011 at 5:10 PM
|
By Lori Preuitt

Brandon Meets Brandon

Brandon Meets Brandon

Six Flags Discovery Kingdom knows a good storyline when they see it Read »

Tuesday, Aug 30, 2011 at 4:54 PM
|
By Lori Preuitt

Meet Brandon Belt

Meet Brandon Belt

Six Flags Discovery Kingdom knows a good storyline when they see i Read »

Thursday, Aug 25, 2011 at 8:56 PM
|
By Lori Preuitt

Giraffe is the New Panda

Giraffe is the New Panda

Rookie shows he and his family have a good sense of humor. Read »

Saturday, Jun 4, 2011 at 5:33 PM
|
By Will Brinson

Belt to DL With Hairline Fracture

Belt to DL With Hairline Fracture

The hits kept on coming for the Giants Saturday, when Brandon Belt was forced to the disabled list with a hairline fracture in his wrist. Read »

Thursday, Jun 2, 2011 at 8:09 AM
|
By Will Brinson

Belt X-Rays Negative, Might Miss 'Game or Two'

Belt X-Rays Negative, Might Miss 'Game or Two'

Bruce Bochy said that Brandon Belt might miss a game or two after taking a beaning from Trever Miller on Tuesday. Read »

Thursday, May 26, 2011 at 10:24 AM
|
By Will Brinson

Brandon Belt Recalled to Giants Thursday

Brandon Belt Recalled to Giants Thursday

Brandon Belt got the call to return to the Giants on Thursday, but it comes under pretty sad circumstances because of the Buster Posey injury. Read »

Wednesday, May 25, 2011 at 1:37 PM
|
By Will Brinson

Giants Concerned About Posey Getting Beat Up

Giants Concerned About Posey Getting Beat Up

Buster Posey's been taking a beating lately, and the Giants -- rightfully -- are concerned about his long-term health. Read »

Thursday, May 19, 2011 at 8:07 AM
|
By Will Brinson

Aubrey Huff Might Get Run at Third Base

Aubrey Huff Might Get Run at Third Base

Here's a terrifying thought: Aubrey Huff might be playing some third base in the near future. Read »

Wednesday, May 18, 2011 at 5:54 AM
|
By Will Brinson

Brandon Belt Could Be Back in Bigs Soon

Brandon Belt Could Be Back in Bigs Soon

Brandon Belt could be back in the big leagues as early as today from the sound of things. Read »

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

 

2015 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule

 

 Regular Season Games
 Wednesday, April 22  7:00pm  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Wednesday, April 29  7:00pm  at L.A. Dodgers 
 Saturday, May 9  6:00pm  vs. Miami Marlins
 Wednesday, May 20  7:00pm  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Friday, May 29  7:00pm  vs. Atlanta Braves
 Friday, June 12  7:00pm  vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
 Friday, June 19  7:00pm  at L.A. Dodgers
 Wednesday, June 24  7:00pm  vs. San Diego Padres
 Saturday, July 11  7:00pm  vs. Philadelphia Phillies
 Friday, July 17  6:30pm  at Arizona Diamondbacks
 Friday, July 24  7:00pm  vs. Oakland Athletics
 Monday, July 27  7:00pm  vs. Milwaukee Brewers
 Thursday, August 13  7:00pm  vs. Washington Nationals
 Friday, August 28  7:00pm  vs. St. Louis Cardinals
 Saturday, Sept. 12  6:00pm  vs. San Diego Padres

 

MLB Videos