The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2012 at 1:45 PM
|
By Will Brinson

Brandon Crawford Getting Gold-Glove Love

Brandon Crawford Getting Gold-Glove Love

Brandon Crawford's getting some press for his strong defensive play and there's plenty of people who think he could deserve a Gold Glove this year. Read »

Wednesday, Aug 29, 2012 at 8:05 AM
|
By Will Brinson

Sandoval, Crawford Do Some Juggling

Sandoval, Crawford Do Some Juggling

Pablo Sandoval and Brandon Crawford did an amazing job juggling the ball to help save an out on Tuesday night. Read »

Wednesday, May 23, 2012 at 7:40 PM
|
By Will Brinson

Brandon Crawford Sticking at Short

Brandon Crawford Sticking at Short

Brandon Crawford won't be replaced at shortstop despite committing his 10th error of the season on Wednesday in Milwaukee. And in other infield news, Charlie Culberson was sent back to the minors, likely to... Read »

Tuesday, Feb 28, 2012 at 11:51 AM
|
By Rael Enteen

Giants, A's Spring Training Storylines

Giants, A's Spring Training Storylines

With pitchers and catchers set to report to Arizona, it's time to examine five Spring Training storylines for both the Giants and A's. Read »

Monday, Jul 4, 2011 at 12:00 PM
|
By Mathew Luschek

Meet Brandon Crawford, Get a New Suit

Meet Brandon Crawford, Get a New Suit

Meet and greet with rookie shortstop today. Read »

Thursday, Jun 9, 2011 at 7:08 AM
|
By Will Brinson

Could Panda's Return End Miggy's Run?

Could Panda's Return End Miggy's Run?

It's possible that Pablo Sandoval's return could signal the end of Miguel Tejada's time with the Giants. Read »

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

 

2014 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule

 

Spring Training Games
 Sat. Mar 15  3:00pm  Oakland A's
 Thur. Mar 27  7:00pm     Oakland A's
     
 Regular Season Games
 Fri. Apr 11  7:00pm  Colorado Rockies
 Wed. Apr 16  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 
 Fri. May 9  7:00pm  @ L.A. Dodgers
 Fri. May 16  7:00pm  Miami Marlins
 Fri. May 23     7:00pm  Minnesota Twins
 Fri. June 6  7:00pm  N. Y. Mets
 Fri. June 20  6:30pm  @ Arizona D-Backs
 Thur. June 26  7:00pm  Cincinnati Reds
 Mon. July 7  7:00pm  @ Oakland A's
 Fri. July 11  7:00pm  Arizona D-Backs
 Fri. July 25  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 
 Mon. July 28  7:00pm  Pittsburgh Pirates
 Fri. Aug 15  7:00pm  Philadelphia Phillies
 Sat. Aug 30  6:00pm  Milwaukee Brewers
 Fri. Sept 12  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 

 

MLB Videos