The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2012 at 1:45 PM
|
By Will Brinson

Brandon Crawford Getting Gold-Glove Love

Brandon Crawford Getting Gold-Glove Love

Brandon Crawford's getting some press for his strong defensive play and there's plenty of people who think he could deserve a Gold Glove this year. Read »

Wednesday, Aug 29, 2012 at 8:05 AM
|
By Will Brinson

Sandoval, Crawford Do Some Juggling

Sandoval, Crawford Do Some Juggling

Pablo Sandoval and Brandon Crawford did an amazing job juggling the ball to help save an out on Tuesday night. Read »

Wednesday, May 23, 2012 at 7:40 PM
|
By Will Brinson

Brandon Crawford Sticking at Short

Brandon Crawford Sticking at Short

Brandon Crawford won't be replaced at shortstop despite committing his 10th error of the season on Wednesday in Milwaukee. And in other infield news, Charlie Culberson was sent back to the minors, likely to... Read »

Tuesday, Feb 28, 2012 at 11:51 AM
|
By Rael Enteen

Giants, A's Spring Training Storylines

Giants, A's Spring Training Storylines

With pitchers and catchers set to report to Arizona, it's time to examine five Spring Training storylines for both the Giants and A's. Read »

Monday, Jul 4, 2011 at 12:00 PM
|
By Mathew Luschek

Meet Brandon Crawford, Get a New Suit

Meet Brandon Crawford, Get a New Suit

Meet and greet with rookie shortstop today. Read »

Thursday, Jun 9, 2011 at 7:08 AM
|
By Will Brinson

Could Panda's Return End Miggy's Run?

Could Panda's Return End Miggy's Run?

It's possible that Pablo Sandoval's return could signal the end of Miguel Tejada's time with the Giants. Read »

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

 

2015 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule

 

 Regular Season Games
 Wednesday, April 22  7:00pm  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Wednesday, April 29  7:00pm  at L.A. Dodgers 
 Saturday, May 9  6:00pm  vs. Miami Marlins
 Wednesday, May 20  7:00pm  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Thursday, May 28  7:00pm  vs. Atlanta Braves
 Friday, June 12  7:00pm  vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
 Friday, June 19  6:30pm  at L.A. Dodgers
 Thursday, June 25  7:00pm  vs. San Diego Padres
 Saturday, July 11  7:00pm  vs. Philadelphia Phillies
 Friday, July 17  6:30pm  at Arizona Diamondbacks
 Friday, July 24  7:00pm  vs. Oakland Athletics
 Monday, July 27  7:00pm  vs. Milwaukee Brewers
 Thursday, August 13  7:00pm  vs. Washington Nationals
 Friday, August 28  6:00pm  vs. St. Louis Cardinals
 Friday, September 18  7:00pm  vs. Arizona Diamondbacks

 

MLB Videos