The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Thursday, Apr 5, 2012 at 1:53 PM
|
By Will Brinson

The Beard's Insane Workout

The Beard's Insane Workout

Brian Wilson went on "The Jim Rome" show and described his "completely insane" off season workout. Read »

Thursday, Mar 29, 2012 at 6:49 PM
|
By Lori Preuitt

Virgin America Jet Goes to Brian Wilson

Virgin America Jet Goes to Brian Wilson

When you head out to the ball park this season, think Virgin, as in the airline. Read »

Tuesday, Feb 28, 2012 at 11:51 AM
|
By Chris Roberts

Brian Wilson is 'Pain-Free'

Brian Wilson is 'Pain-Free'

Giants reliever Brian Wilson says he pitched through pain during much of 2011, but he's now pain-free as the 2012 season dawns. Read »

Tuesday, Feb 28, 2012 at 11:51 AM
|
By Rael Enteen

Giants, A's Spring Training Storylines

Giants, A's Spring Training Storylines

With pitchers and catchers set to report to Arizona, it's time to examine five Spring Training storylines for both the Giants and A's. Read »

Tuesday, Jan 24, 2012 at 8:06 AM
|
By Will Brinson

Beard Gets Back to Throwing

Beard Gets Back to Throwing

Brian Wilson is back and throwing in the Arizona Fall League. Read »

Friday, Jan 6, 2012 at 5:59 PM
|
By Mathew Luschek

First Look at the Brian Wilson Gnome

First Look at the Brian Wilson Gnome

Get yours on May 20th. Read »

Monday, Nov 14, 2011 at 1:10 PM
|
By Mathew Luschek

Giants 2012 Season Includes Brian Wilson Gnome

Giants 2012 Season Includes Brian Wilson Gnome

Fans will want to show up for games, just for the schwag. Read »

Thursday, Oct 27, 2011 at 9:18 AM
|
By Will Brinson

Beard Art Gets in National Museum

Beard Art Gets in National Museum

A painting of Brian Wilson is headed to the National Art Museum of Sport. Yes, the Winter of Beard continues. Read »

Monday, Oct 24, 2011 at 6:23 PM
|
By Will Brinson

Carve Your Own Bearded Pumpkin

Carve Your Own Bearded Pumpkin

Here's how to carve your own Brian Wilson pumpkin. Read »

Thursday, Oct 13, 2011 at 8:31 AM
|
By Will Brinson

Norris Apologizes to Brian Wilson

Norris Apologizes to Brian Wilson

Bud Norris ripped Brian Wilson for his commercials. Then he got ripped and decided to apologize. Read »

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

 

2015 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule

 

 Regular Season Games
 Wednesday, April 22  7:00pm  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Wednesday, April 29  7:00pm  at L.A. Dodgers 
 Saturday, May 9  6:00pm  vs. Miami Marlins
 Wednesday, May 20  7:00pm  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Thursday, May 28  7:00pm  vs. Atlanta Braves
 Friday, June 12  7:00pm  vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
 Friday, June 19  6:30pm  at L.A. Dodgers
 Thursday, June 25  7:00pm  vs. San Diego Padres
 Saturday, July 11  7:00pm  vs. Philadelphia Phillies
 Friday, July 17  6:30pm  at Arizona Diamondbacks
 Friday, July 24  7:00pm  vs. Oakland Athletics
 Monday, July 27  7:00pm  vs. Milwaukee Brewers
 Thursday, August 13  7:00pm  vs. Washington Nationals
 Friday, August 28  6:00pm  vs. St. Louis Cardinals
 Friday, September 18  7:00pm  vs. Arizona Diamondbacks

 

MLB Videos