The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Thursday, Oct 13, 2011 at 8:33 AM
|
By Will Brinson

Wilson's Bell Ads a 'Joke'

Wilson's Bell Ads a 'Joke'

Brian Wilson's done lots of commercials this off-season. Astros pitcher Bud Norris doesn't like them. Read »

Wednesday, Oct 5, 2011 at 11:55 AM
|
By Will Brinson

Beard Bolts for the Border

Beard Bolts for the Border

Brian Wilson is on an ad-making spree, this time doing two Taco Bell commercials in which he plays the guy who comes in to finish off your XXL chalupa. Read »

Tuesday, Oct 4, 2011 at 12:41 PM
|
By Will Brinson

Beard Goes Bird for NBA 2K

Beard Goes Bird for NBA 2K

Brian Wilson dresses up as a 1986 Boston Celtics fan for the newest NBA 2K commercial. It's pretty awesome. Read »

Wednesday, Sep 28, 2011 at 1:27 PM
|
By Mathew Luschek

Brian Wilson to Give Virtual Tours for ON24

Brian Wilson to Give Virtual Tours for ON24

The Bearded One will be giving virtual tours in the near future. Read »

Monday, Sep 19, 2011 at 9:21 PM
|
By Mathew Luschek

Brian Wilson Goes Back to the Future (II)

Brian Wilson Goes Back to the Future (II)

Brian Wilson flaunts his new kicks. Read »

Sunday, Sep 18, 2011 at 11:57 AM
|
By Lori Preuitt

Giants Activate Brian Wilson

Giants Activate Brian Wilson

The Giants are on a roll and now they have their closer back. Read »

Sunday, Sep 4, 2011 at 4:31 PM
|
By Mathew Luschek

Giants Freeze Wilson in Carbonite

Today is 'Star Wars' Day at AT&T. Read »

Sunday, Aug 21, 2011 at 1:53 PM
|
By Will Brinson

Brian Wilson to the DL

Brian Wilson to the DL

Brian Wilson became the latest Giant to hit the disabled list Sunday with a bout of elbow inflammation. Read »

Wednesday, Aug 17, 2011 at 4:44 PM
|
By Will Brinson

Brian Wilson Dealing With Elbow Inflammation

Brian Wilson Dealing With Elbow Inflammation

More Giants injury news! Ugh. Read »

Tuesday, Aug 16, 2011 at 11:30 AM
|
By Mathew Luschek

Brian Wilson Public Signing Aug. 31

Brian Wilson Public Signing Aug. 31

Brian Wilson to make appearance in San Mateo. Read »

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

 

2015 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule

 

 Regular Season Games
 Wednesday, April 22  7:00pm  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Wednesday, April 29  7:00pm  at L.A. Dodgers 
 Saturday, May 9  6:00pm  vs. Miami Marlins
 Wednesday, May 20  7:00pm  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Friday, May 29  7:00pm  vs. Atlanta Braves
 Friday, June 12  7:00pm  vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
 Friday, June 19  7:00pm  at L.A. Dodgers
 Wednesday, June 24  7:00pm  vs. San Diego Padres
 Saturday, July 11  7:00pm  vs. Philadelphia Phillies
 Friday, July 17  6:30pm  at Arizona Diamondbacks
 Friday, July 24  7:00pm  vs. Oakland Athletics
 Monday, July 27  7:00pm  vs. Milwaukee Brewers
 Thursday, August 13  7:00pm  vs. Washington Nationals
 Friday, August 28  7:00pm  vs. St. Louis Cardinals
 Saturday, Sept. 12  6:00pm  vs. San Diego Padres

 

MLB Videos