The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2012 at 11:08 PM
|
By Will Brinson

Giants Deal Chris Stewart to Yankees

Giants Deal Chris Stewart to Yankees

The Giants traded catcher Chris Stewart to the Yankees on Wednesday for minor leaguer George Kantos, freeing up the team to keep Hector Sanchez on the major-league roster. Read »

Monday, Aug 1, 2011 at 10:16 AM
|
By Will Brinson

Why Is MLB Promoting a Giant's Head Injury?

Why Is MLB Promoting a Giant's Head Injury?

Why on Earth is the MLB.com Twitter feed promoting a video of the Giants' Chris Stewart suffering a head injury as something that might be "fun" to watch? Read »

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

 

2014 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule

 

Spring Training Games
 Sat. Mar 15  3:00pm  Oakland A's
 Thur. Mar 27  7:00pm     Oakland A's
     
 Regular Season Games
 Fri. Apr 11  7:00pm  Colorado Rockies
 Wed. Apr 16  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 
 Fri. May 9  7:00pm  @ L.A. Dodgers
 Fri. May 16  7:00pm  Miami Marlins
 Fri. May 23     7:00pm  Minnesota Twins
 Fri. June 6  7:00pm  N. Y. Mets
 Fri. June 20  6:30pm  @ Arizona D-Backs
 Thur. June 26  7:00pm  Cincinnati Reds
 Mon. July 7  7:00pm  @ Oakland A's
 Fri. July 11  7:00pm  Arizona D-Backs
 Fri. July 25  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 
 Mon. July 28  7:00pm  Pittsburgh Pirates
 Fri. Aug 15  7:00pm  Philadelphia Phillies
 Sat. Aug 30  6:00pm  Milwaukee Brewers
 Fri. Sept 12  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 

 

MLB Videos