The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2012 at 11:08 PM
|
By Will Brinson

Giants Deal Chris Stewart to Yankees

Giants Deal Chris Stewart to Yankees

The Giants traded catcher Chris Stewart to the Yankees on Wednesday for minor leaguer George Kantos, freeing up the team to keep Hector Sanchez on the major-league roster. Read »

Monday, Aug 1, 2011 at 10:16 AM
|
By Will Brinson

Why Is MLB Promoting a Giant's Head Injury?

Why Is MLB Promoting a Giant's Head Injury?

Why on Earth is the MLB.com Twitter feed promoting a video of the Giants' Chris Stewart suffering a head injury as something that might be "fun" to watch? Read »

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

 

2015 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule

 

 Regular Season Games
 Wednesday, April 22  7:00pm  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Wednesday, April 29  7:00pm  at L.A. Dodgers 
 Saturday, May 9  6:00pm  vs. Miami Marlins
 Wednesday, May 20  7:00pm  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Thursday, May 28  7:00pm  vs. Atlanta Braves
 Friday, June 12  7:00pm  vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
 Friday, June 19  6:30pm  at L.A. Dodgers
 Thursday, June 25  7:00pm  vs. San Diego Padres
 Saturday, July 11  7:00pm  vs. Philadelphia Phillies
 Friday, July 17  6:30pm  at Arizona Diamondbacks
 Friday, July 24  7:00pm  vs. Oakland Athletics
 Monday, July 27  7:00pm  vs. Milwaukee Brewers
 Thursday, August 13  7:00pm  vs. Washington Nationals
 Friday, August 28  6:00pm  vs. St. Louis Cardinals
 Friday, September 18  7:00pm  vs. Arizona Diamondbacks

 

MLB Videos