The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Sunday, Oct 28, 2012 at 9:12 PM
|
By Kyle Bonagura

San Francisco Sweep Detroit, Win World Series

Marco Scutaro's RBI single in the 10th inning provided the winning margin. Read »

Sunday, Oct 28, 2012 at 2:16 PM
|
By Lori Preuitt

World Series Game 3 Photos

The Giants take on the Tigers on a cold night in Detroit. See Full Gallery »

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2012 at 5:18 PM
|
By Lori Preuitt

Differences Between Detroit and San Francisco

Detroit is known for cars. San Francisco is known for computers. And that is just... See Full Gallery »

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

 

2015 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule

 

 Regular Season Games
 Wednesday, April 22  7:00pm  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Wednesday, April 29  7:00pm  at L.A. Dodgers 
 Saturday, May 9  6:00pm  vs. Miami Marlins
 Wednesday, May 20  7:00pm  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Thursday, May 28  7:00pm  vs. Atlanta Braves
 Friday, June 12  7:00pm  vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
 Friday, June 19  6:30pm  at L.A. Dodgers
 Thursday, June 25  7:00pm  vs. San Diego Padres
 Saturday, July 11  7:00pm  vs. Philadelphia Phillies
 Friday, July 17  6:30pm  at Arizona Diamondbacks
 Friday, July 24  7:00pm  vs. Oakland Athletics
 Monday, July 27  7:00pm  vs. Milwaukee Brewers
 Thursday, August 13  7:00pm  vs. Washington Nationals
 Friday, August 28  6:00pm  vs. St. Louis Cardinals
 Friday, September 18  7:00pm  vs. Arizona Diamondbacks

 

MLB Videos