The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Sunday, Oct 30, 2011 at 7:10 AM
|
By Will Brinson

Top Giants Propsect Wins MiLB POY Award

Top Giants Propsect Wins MiLB POY Award

Gary Brown, the Giants top prospect, was named the Best Class A Advanced Hitter by Minor League Baseball. Read »

Wednesday, Jul 27, 2011 at 11:23 AM
|
By Will Brinson

Report: Beltran Trade Nearly Done

Report: Beltran Trade Nearly Done

The Giants, according to multiple reports, are about to close the deal on a Carlos Beltran trade. Read »

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

 

2015 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule

 

 Regular Season Games
 Wednesday, April 22  7:00pm  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Wednesday, April 29  7:00pm  at L.A. Dodgers 
 Saturday, May 9  6:00pm  vs. Miami Marlins
 Wednesday, May 20  7:00pm  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Friday, May 29  7:00pm  vs. Atlanta Braves
 Friday, June 12  7:00pm  vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
 Friday, June 19  7:00pm  at L.A. Dodgers
 Wednesday, June 24  7:00pm  vs. San Diego Padres
 Saturday, July 11  7:00pm  vs. Philadelphia Phillies
 Friday, July 17  6:30pm  at Arizona Diamondbacks
 Friday, July 24  7:00pm  vs. Oakland Athletics
 Monday, July 27  7:00pm  vs. Milwaukee Brewers
 Thursday, August 13  7:00pm  vs. Washington Nationals
 Friday, August 28  7:00pm  vs. St. Louis Cardinals
 Saturday, Sept. 12  6:00pm  vs. San Diego Padres

 

MLB Videos