The Cove | Deep Coverage of the San Francisco Giants | NBC Bay Area
The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Wednesday, Oct 1, 2014 at 7:52 PM
|
By Kristofer Noceda

NL Wild Card: Giants vs. Pirates

Photo highlights from the National League Wild Card elimination game between the...View gallery »

Thursday, Jul 10, 2014 at 3:53 PM
|
By Kristofer Noceda

Battle of the Bay Highlights

Photo highlights from the 2014 Battle of the Bay series.View gallery »

Wednesday, Jun 25, 2014 at 6:09 PM
|
By Kristofer Noceda

Lincecum No-Hits Padres for Second Time in Less Than a Year

He's done it again. For the second time in less than a year, Tim Lincecum has...View gallery »

Monday, Jun 23, 2014 at 5:38 PM
|
By Sara Bueno

The Edible Garden at AT&T Park

A look inside the the San Francisco Giants' new edible garden, located just...View gallery »

Sunday, Apr 27, 2014 at 9:01 PM
|
By Vince Cestone

San Jose Giants Fan Photos, Ballpark Attractions

Here are some San Jose Giants fan photos and ballpark attractions at Municipal...View gallery »

Sunday, Apr 27, 2014 at 9:08 PM
|
By Vince Cestone

Future San Francisco Giants Stars Playing in Class-A San Jose

Here are some player photos from Municipal Stadium, the home of the San Jose...View gallery »

Wednesday, Apr 16, 2014 at 8:59 PM
|
By Geoffrey Eisler

No Love Lost: Dodgers-Giants at AT&T Park

Lots of "confused couples" were on hand for the Los Angeles Dodgers first 2014...View gallery »

Wednesday, Apr 9, 2014 at 6:50 AM
|
By Amanda Martinez

Must See: BatKid at Home Opener

The crowd went wild before the game even began: BatKid threw out the ceremonial...View gallery »

Tuesday, Apr 8, 2014 at 6:14 PM
|
By Geoffrey Eisler

San Francisco Giants 2014 Home Opener

Photos from the San Francisco Giants 2014 home opener at AT&T Park.View gallery »

Sunday, May 10, 2015 at 4:51 PM
|
By Kristofer Noceda

SF Giants 2014 Highlights

Photo highlights from the San Francisco Giants 2014 season.View gallery »

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

2017 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule 

 Spring Training Games
 Fri. March 17  6:05 p.m.  vs. Colorado
 Sat. March 25  3:05 p.m.  vs. San Diego
 Fri. March 31  7:15 p.m.  vs. Oakland

 

 Regular Season Games
 Fri. April 14  7:15 p.m.  vs. Colorado
 Wed. April 26  7:15 p.m.  vs. LA Dodgers
 Sat. May 27  7:05 p.m.  vs. Atlanta
 Wed. May 31  7:15 p.m.  vs. Washington
 Fri. June 9  7:15 p.m.  vs. Minnesota
 Thu. June 15  5:40 p.m.  at Colorado
 Fri. June 23  7:15 p.m.  vs. NY Mets
 Thu. July 20  7:15 p.m.  vs. San Diego
 Fri. July 28  7:10 p.m.  vs. LA Dodgers
 Mon. August 7  7:15 p.m.  vs. Chicago Cubs
 Thu. August 7  7:15 p.m.  vs. Philadelphia
 Fri. August 25  6:40p.m.  at Arizona
 Thu. August 31  7:15 p.m.  vs. St. Louis
 Sat. September 16  6:05 p.m.  vs. Arizona
 Fri. September 22  7:10 p.m.  at LA Dodgers

 

MLB Videos