The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Sunday, Dec 15, 2013 at 2:54 PM
|
By Vince Cestone

Michael Morse Signing Rounds Out Giants Lineup

Michael Morse Signing Rounds Out Giants Lineup

The San Francisco Giants' left-field round-robin appears to have ended. On Thursday, the Giants agreed to terms on a one-year, $5 million contract (plus incentives) with free agent outfielder Michael Morse, who... Read »

Sunday, Dec 1, 2013 at 9:44 PM
|
By Vince Cestone

Giants Fill Out Rotation With Ryan Vogelsong Signing

Giants Fill Out Rotation With Ryan Vogelsong Signing

When the San Francisco Giants' 2013 season came to end, their rotation was looking a bit thin. Read »

Saturday, Nov 30, 2013 at 4:35 PM

Report: Giants, Vogelsong Agree to One-Year Deal

Right-hander Ryan Vogelsong is staying with the San Francisco Giants, agreeing to terms on a one-year contract Friday.

Sunday, Sep 29, 2013 at 8:22 PM
|
By Lori Preuitt

Giants, Fans Bid Farewell to 2013 Season

They didn't make it to the playoffs, but the last game of the season was certain... See Full Gallery »

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2013 at 9:35 PM
|
By Vince Cestone

Giants Game Highlights From September 2013

Photos from San Francisco Giants September games. See Full Gallery »

Friday, Sep 6, 2013 at 9:29 PM
|
By Kristofer Noceda

PHOTOS: Giants Game Highlights From August

Photo highlights from San Francisco Giants games in August. See Full Gallery »

Monday, Jul 29, 2013 at 5:54 PM
|
By Lori Preuitt

Pres. Barack Obama Congratulates SF Giants

The Giants were invited to the White House for the second time in 3 years. See Full Gallery »

Saturday, Jul 27, 2013 at 9:38 PM

Instant Replay: Giants waste outing from Bumgarner, lose 1-0

It’s hard to put together a more painful game than Friday’s 3-2 come-from-ahead loss to the Chicago Cubs, but the Giants gave it their best effort on Saturday.

Wednesday, Aug 7, 2013 at 10:51 AM
|
By Lori Preuitt

San Francisco Giants at the White House

For the second time in three years, the San Francisco Giants have a date with the President of the United States. Read »

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2013 at 7:20 PM
|
By Kristofer Noceda

PHOTOS: Giants Game Highlight From July

Photo gallery of San Francisco Giants games played in July. See Full Gallery »

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

 

2015 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule

 

 Regular Season Games
 Wednesday, April 22  7:00pm  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Wednesday, April 29  7:00pm  at L.A. Dodgers 
 Saturday, May 9  6:00pm  vs. Miami Marlins
 Wednesday, May 20  7:00pm  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Thursday, May 28  7:00pm  vs. Atlanta Braves
 Friday, June 12  7:00pm  vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
 Friday, June 19  6:30pm  at L.A. Dodgers
 Thursday, June 25  7:00pm  vs. San Diego Padres
 Saturday, July 11  7:00pm  vs. Philadelphia Phillies
 Friday, July 17  6:30pm  at Arizona Diamondbacks
 Friday, July 24  7:00pm  vs. Oakland Athletics
 Monday, July 27  7:00pm  vs. Milwaukee Brewers
 Thursday, August 13  7:00pm  vs. Washington Nationals
 Friday, August 28  6:00pm  vs. St. Louis Cardinals
 Friday, September 18  7:00pm  vs. Arizona Diamondbacks

 

MLB Videos