The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Friday, Apr 29, 2016 at 10:08 PM
|
By Kristofer Noceda

SF Giants 2016 Season Highlights

Photo highlights from the San Francisco Giants 2016 season. View gallery »

Wednesday, Mar 9, 2016 at 4:10 PM
|
By Geoffrey Eisler

San Francisco Giants Spring Training Photos

San Francisco Giants pitchers and catchers, and some position players, are repor... View gallery »

Thursday, Jun 4, 2015 at 12:45 PM
|
By Geoffrey Eisler

2014 SF Giants Visit White House

2014 World Series Champion San Francisco Giants Visit White House View gallery »

Saturday, Apr 18, 2015 at 7:30 PM
|
By Vince Cestone

San Francisco Giants Unveil 2014 Championship Ring

The San Francisco Giants unveiled their 2014 World Championship Ring before a... View gallery »

Monday, Apr 13, 2015 at 4:36 PM
|
By Riya Bhattacharjee

SF Giants Opening Day At AT&T Park

The excitement is building for San Francisco Giants fans, as the 16th home opener... View gallery »

Monday, Apr 13, 2015 at 11:23 AM

"Pizza Party in the Seats" at AT&T Park

Today in the Bay's Bob Redell gives us a taste of the new AT&T Park concessions, including Tony's Pizza Napoletana delivered right to your seat. It's $50 a pie. Watch »

Monday, Apr 13, 2015 at 12:12 PM
Airport-Style Security Coming to AT&T Park

Airport-Style Security Coming to AT&T Park

Today in the Bay's Bob Redell takes a look at the new security system coming to AT&T Park. Watch »

Monday, Apr 13, 2015 at 12:10 PM
Giants VP Talks Opening Day Festivities

Giants VP Talks Opening Day Festivities

Today in the Bay's Sam Brock and Laura Garcia-Cannon talk to San Francisco Giants Senior Vice President of Business Operations Mario Alioto about what's in store for the home opener celebration. Watch »

Monday, Apr 13, 2015 at 11:25 AM
Sneak Peek of Giants' New AT&T Park Clubhouse

Sneak Peek of Giants' New AT&T Park Clubhouse

Today in the Bay's Bob Redell gets a peek inside the Giants' newly renovated AT&T Park clubhouse. Watch »

Monday, Apr 13, 2015 at 11:26 AM
KNBR Host

KNBR Host 'Mac' Freestyles on 'Today in the Bay'

Meteorologist Christina Loren interviews KNBR's Paul "Mac" McCaffrey about the San Francisco Giants home opener and his songwriting skills. Watch »

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

2016 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule

 

 Spring Training Games
 Sun. Mar 13  3:00 p.m.  vs. San Diego Padres
 Fri. Mar 18  7:00 p.m.  vs. San Diego Padres
 Fri. Apr 1  7:00 p.m.  vs. Oakland A's

 

 Regular Season Games
 Fri. Apr 8  7:00 p.m.  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Fri. Apr 15  7:00 p.m.  at L.A. Dodgers 
 Fri. Apr 22  7:00 p.m.  vs. Miami Marlins
 Sat. May 14  5:00 p.m.  at Arizona Diamondbacks
 Fri. May 20  7:00 p.m.  vs. Chicago Cubs
 Fri. May 27  5:30 p.m.  at Colorado Rockies
 Fri. June 10  7:00 p.m.  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Mon. June 13  7:00 p.m.  vs. Milwaukee Brewers
 Mon. June 27  7:00 p.m.  vs. Oakland A's
 Wed. July 6  7:00 p.m.  vs. Colorado Rockies
 Fri. July 15  7:00 p.m.  at San Diego Padres
 Fri. July 29  7:00 p.m.  vs. Washington Nationals
 Fri. Aug. 26  7:00 p.m.  vs. Atlanta Braves
 Fri. Sep 16  7:00 p.m.  vs. St. Louis Cardinals
 Wed. Sept 21  7:00 p.m.  at L.A. Dodgers

 

MLB Videos