The Cove | Deep Coverage of the San Francisco Giants | NBC Bay Area
The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Sunday, Dec 15, 2013 at 2:54 PM
|
By Vince Cestone

Michael Morse Signing Rounds Out Giants Lineup

Michael Morse Signing Rounds Out Giants Lineup

The San Francisco Giants' left-field round-robin appears to have ended. On Thursday, the Giants agreed to terms on a one-year, $5 million contract (plus incentives) with free agent outfielder Michael Morse, who... Read »

Thursday, Aug 2, 2012 at 8:59 AM
|
By Will Brinson

VIDEO: Gregor Blanco Does It Again

VIDEO: Gregor Blanco Does It Again

Gregor Blanco made another spectacular diving catch for the Giants on Wednesday night, once again saving Matt Cain from an extra-base hit by snaring a ball in the outfield. Read »

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

2017 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule 

 Spring Training Games
 Fri. March 17  6:05 p.m.  vs. Colorado
 Sat. March 25  3:05 p.m.  vs. San Diego
 Fri. March 31  7:15 p.m.  vs. Oakland

 

 Regular Season Games
 Fri. April 14  7:15 p.m.  vs. Colorado
 Wed. April 26  7:15 p.m.  vs. LA Dodgers
 Sat. May 27  7:05 p.m.  vs. Atlanta
 Wed. May 31  7:15 p.m.  vs. Washington
 Fri. June 9  7:15 p.m.  vs. Minnesota
 Thu. June 15  5:40 p.m.  at Colorado
 Fri. June 23  7:15 p.m.  vs. NY Mets
 Thu. July 20  7:15 p.m.  vs. San Diego
 Fri. July 28  7:10 p.m.  vs. LA Dodgers
 Mon. August 7  7:15 p.m.  vs. Chicago Cubs
 Thu. August 7  7:15 p.m.  vs. Philadelphia
 Fri. August 25  6:40p.m.  at Arizona
 Thu. August 31  7:15 p.m.  vs. St. Louis
 Sat. September 16  6:05 p.m.  vs. Arizona
 Fri. September 22  7:10 p.m.  at LA Dodgers

 

MLB Videos