The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Sunday, Dec 15, 2013 at 2:54 PM
|
By Vince Cestone

Michael Morse Signing Rounds Out Giants Lineup

Michael Morse Signing Rounds Out Giants Lineup

The San Francisco Giants' left-field round-robin appears to have ended. On Thursday, the Giants agreed to terms on a one-year, $5 million contract (plus incentives) with free agent outfielder Michael Morse, who... Read »

Thursday, Aug 2, 2012 at 8:59 AM
|
By Will Brinson

VIDEO: Gregor Blanco Does It Again

VIDEO: Gregor Blanco Does It Again

Gregor Blanco made another spectacular diving catch for the Giants on Wednesday night, once again saving Matt Cain from an extra-base hit by snaring a ball in the outfield. Read »

advertisement
About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

 

2014 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule

 

Spring Training Games
 Sat. Mar 15  3:00pm  Oakland A's
 Thur. Mar 27  7:00pm     Oakland A's
     
 Regular Season Games
 Fri. Apr 11  7:00pm  Colorado Rockies
 Wed. Apr 16  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 
 Fri. May 9  7:00pm  @ L.A. Dodgers
 Fri. May 16  7:00pm  Miami Marlins
 Fri. May 23     7:00pm  Minnesota Twins
 Fri. June 6  7:00pm  N. Y. Mets
 Fri. June 20  6:30pm  @ Arizona D-Backs
 Thur. June 26  7:00pm  Cincinnati Reds
 Mon. July 7  7:00pm  @ Oakland A's
 Fri. July 11  7:00pm  Arizona D-Backs
 Fri. July 25  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 
 Mon. July 28  7:00pm  Pittsburgh Pirates
 Fri. Aug 15  7:00pm  Philadelphia Phillies
 Sat. Aug 30  6:00pm  Milwaukee Brewers
 Fri. Sept 12  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 

 

MLB Videos
advertisement