The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Monday, Jul 30, 2012 at 8:33 AM
|
By Will Brinson

Report: Phils Want Top Giants Prospect

Report: Phils Want Top Giants Prospect

The Giants and Phillies are discussing the possibility of sending either Hunter Pence or Shane Victorino to San Francisco. One problem: the Phils apparently want Giants top prospect Gary Brown in return. Read »

Friday, Jul 27, 2012 at 1:57 PM
|
By Will Brinson

Giants Could 'Push' for Pence: Report

Giants Could 'Push' for Pence: Report

The Giants want relievers, but they also want hitters. And if the Phillies make Hunter Pence available ahead of the deadline, the Giants could make a push for him. Read »

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

2016 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule

 

 Spring Training Games
 Sun. Mar 13  3:00 p.m.  vs. San Diego Padres
 Fri. Mar 18  7:00 p.m.  vs. San Diego Padres
 Fri. Apr 1  7:00 p.m.  vs. Oakland A's

 

 Regular Season Games
 Fri. Apr 8  7:00 p.m.  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Fri. Apr 15  7:00 p.m.  at L.A. Dodgers 
 Fri. Apr 22  7:00 p.m.  vs. Miami Marlins
 Sat. May 14  5:00 p.m.  at Arizona Diamondbacks
 Fri. May 20  7:00 p.m.  vs. Chicago Cubs
 Fri. May 27  5:30 p.m.  at Colorado Rockies
 Fri. June 10  7:00 p.m.  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Mon. June 13  7:00 p.m.  vs. Milwaukee Brewers
 Mon. June 27  7:00 p.m.  vs. Oakland A's
 Wed. July 6  7:00 p.m.  vs. Colorado Rockies
 Fri. July 15  7:00 p.m.  at San Diego Padres
 Fri. July 29  7:00 p.m.  vs. Washington Nationals
 Fri. Aug. 26  7:00 p.m.  vs. Atlanta Braves
 Fri. Sep 16  7:00 p.m.  vs. St. Louis Cardinals
 Wed. Sept 21  7:00 p.m.  at L.A. Dodgers

 

MLB Videos