The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2012 at 10:17 AM
|
By Will Brinson

Jeff Kent Blames Scutaro for Slide Injury

Jeff Kent Blames Scutaro for Slide Injury

Former Giants second baseman and current Survivor contestant Jeff Kent thinks that it's Marco Scutaro's fault that he got hurt on Matt Holliday's slide. Read »

Friday, Jun 22, 2012 at 9:31 AM
|
By Sajid Farooq

Jeff Kent to Appear on Survivor: Report

Jeff Kent to Appear on Survivor: Report

Love him or hate him, one of the most talented San Francisco Giants in recent history reportedly has a very public new job. Read »

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

 

2014 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule

 

Spring Training Games
 Sat. Mar 15  3:00pm  Oakland A's
 Thur. Mar 27  7:00pm     Oakland A's
     
 Regular Season Games
 Fri. Apr 11  7:00pm  Colorado Rockies
 Wed. Apr 16  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 
 Fri. May 9  7:00pm  @ L.A. Dodgers
 Fri. May 16  7:00pm  Miami Marlins
 Fri. May 23     7:00pm  Minnesota Twins
 Fri. June 6  7:00pm  N. Y. Mets
 Fri. June 20  6:30pm  @ Arizona D-Backs
 Thur. June 26  7:00pm  Cincinnati Reds
 Mon. July 7  7:00pm  @ Oakland A's
 Fri. July 11  7:00pm  Arizona D-Backs
 Fri. July 25  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 
 Mon. July 28  7:00pm  Pittsburgh Pirates
 Fri. Aug 15  7:00pm  Philadelphia Phillies
 Sat. Aug 30  6:00pm  Milwaukee Brewers
 Fri. Sept 12  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 

 

MLB Videos