The Cove | Deep Coverage of the San Francisco Giants | NBC Bay Area
The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Wednesday, Apr 20, 2011 at 3:17 PM
|
By Will Brinson

Giants Top Rox Again, Even if 'It's April Still'

Giants Top Rox Again, Even if 'It's April Still'

The Rockies might have had the best record in baseball before the Giants came to town, but the defending champs have been swinging their skills around the mountains and doing some serious damage ... even if... Read »

Thursday, Apr 14, 2011 at 4:58 AM
|
By Will Brinson

Giants Take Rubber Match From Dodgers 4-3

Giants Take Rubber Match From Dodgers 4-3

Sanchez grooves two fastballs, but Lilly made more mistakes as the Giants win the series. Read »

Monday, Apr 11, 2011 at 7:09 PM
|
By Will Brinson

Giants vs. Cardinals Series Preview

Giants vs. Cardinals Series Preview

The Giants begin their first series at AT&T after winning the World Series, and welcome Albert Pujols and the Cardinals over the weekend. Read »

Tuesday, Mar 29, 2011 at 12:23 PM
|
By Will Brinson

Giants Rotation Struggling Mightily These Days

Giants Rotation Struggling Mightily These Days

Sure it's just spring training and so the games don't count, but there's no question that the Giants' rotation isn't on its A-game right now. Read »

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

2016 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule

 

 Spring Training Games
 Sun. Mar 13  3:00 p.m.  vs. San Diego Padres
 Fri. Mar 18  7:00 p.m.  vs. San Diego Padres
 Fri. Apr 1  7:00 p.m.  vs. Oakland A's

 

 Regular Season Games
 Fri. Apr 8  7:00 p.m.  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Fri. Apr 15  7:00 p.m.  at L.A. Dodgers 
 Fri. Apr 22  7:00 p.m.  vs. Miami Marlins
 Sat. May 14  5:00 p.m.  at Arizona Diamondbacks
 Fri. May 20  7:00 p.m.  vs. Chicago Cubs
 Fri. May 27  5:30 p.m.  at Colorado Rockies
 Fri. June 10  7:00 p.m.  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Mon. June 13  7:00 p.m.  vs. Milwaukee Brewers
 Mon. June 27  7:00 p.m.  vs. Oakland A's
 Wed. July 6  7:00 p.m.  vs. Colorado Rockies
 Fri. July 15  7:00 p.m.  at San Diego Padres
 Fri. July 29  7:00 p.m.  vs. Washington Nationals
 Fri. Aug. 26  7:00 p.m.  vs. Atlanta Braves
 Fri. Sep 16  7:00 p.m.  vs. St. Louis Cardinals
 Wed. Sept 21  7:00 p.m.  at L.A. Dodgers

 

MLB Videos