The Cove | Deep Coverage of the San Francisco Giants | NBC Bay Area
The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Friday, Aug 10, 2012 at 9:09 AM
|
By Will Brinson

Teenager Nailed for Laser Pointing Giants

Teenager Nailed for Laser Pointing Giants

A teenage fan was busted for using a laser pointer on Cardinals manager Mike Matheny and Giants pitcher Shane Loux on Monday night. Read »

Friday, Jul 27, 2012 at 7:39 AM
|
By Will Brinson

Giants Could Deal for Rockies: Report

Giants Could Deal for Rockies: Report

According to a report, there's a good chance that the Giants and Rockies could work out a deal in advance of the 2012 MLB Trade Deadline, with the Giants picking up one of Colorado's hitters or relievers. Read »

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

2016 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule

 

 Spring Training Games
 Sun. Mar 13  3:00 p.m.  vs. San Diego Padres
 Fri. Mar 18  7:00 p.m.  vs. San Diego Padres
 Fri. Apr 1  7:00 p.m.  vs. Oakland A's

 

 Regular Season Games
 Fri. Apr 8  7:00 p.m.  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Fri. Apr 15  7:00 p.m.  at L.A. Dodgers 
 Fri. Apr 22  7:00 p.m.  vs. Miami Marlins
 Sat. May 14  5:00 p.m.  at Arizona Diamondbacks
 Fri. May 20  7:00 p.m.  vs. Chicago Cubs
 Fri. May 27  5:30 p.m.  at Colorado Rockies
 Fri. June 10  7:00 p.m.  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Mon. June 13  7:00 p.m.  vs. Milwaukee Brewers
 Mon. June 27  7:00 p.m.  vs. Oakland A's
 Wed. July 6  7:00 p.m.  vs. Colorado Rockies
 Fri. July 15  7:00 p.m.  at San Diego Padres
 Fri. July 29  7:00 p.m.  vs. Washington Nationals
 Fri. Aug. 26  7:00 p.m.  vs. Atlanta Braves
 Fri. Sep 16  7:00 p.m.  vs. St. Louis Cardinals
 Wed. Sept 21  7:00 p.m.  at L.A. Dodgers

 

MLB Videos
Videos