The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2012 at 8:29 PM
|
By Will Brinson

Giants Announcers Not Homers: WSJ

Giants Announcers Not Homers: WSJ

The Wall Street Journal did a study to find out what baseball announcers are the biggest homers. In good news, the Giants announcing crew ranks "low." Read »

Tuesday, Mar 6, 2012 at 3:29 PM
|
By Sajid Farooq

Giants Ink 7-Year-Deal With KNBR

Giants Ink 7-Year-Deal With KNBR

The team announced that it has agreed on a new seven-year contract with radio station KNBR to continue to broadcast all its games. Read »

Sunday, May 15, 2011 at 3:51 PM
|
By Will Brinson

VIDEO: Krukow Sings at Cubs Game

VIDEO: Krukow Sings at Cubs Game

Mike Krukow, former Cubs pitcher, was honored in Chicago when he got to sing "Take Me Out to the Ballgame" during the 7th-inning stretch at Friday's Cubs-Giants game at Wrigley Field. Read »

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

 

2014 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule

 

Spring Training Games
 Sat. Mar 15  3:00pm  Oakland A's
 Thur. Mar 27  7:00pm     Oakland A's
     
 Regular Season Games
 Fri. Apr 11  7:00pm  Colorado Rockies
 Wed. Apr 16  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 
 Fri. May 9  7:00pm  @ L.A. Dodgers
 Fri. May 16  7:00pm  Miami Marlins
 Fri. May 23     7:00pm  Minnesota Twins
 Fri. June 6  7:00pm  N. Y. Mets
 Fri. June 20  6:30pm  @ Arizona D-Backs
 Thur. June 26  7:00pm  Cincinnati Reds
 Mon. July 7  7:00pm  @ Oakland A's
 Fri. July 11  7:00pm  Arizona D-Backs
 Fri. July 25  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 
 Mon. July 28  7:00pm  Pittsburgh Pirates
 Fri. Aug 15  7:00pm  Philadelphia Phillies
 Sat. Aug 30  6:00pm  Milwaukee Brewers
 Fri. Sept 12  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 

 

MLB Videos