The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Saturday, Apr 18, 2015 at 7:30 PM
|
By Vince Cestone

San Francisco Giants Unveil 2014 Championship Ring

The San Francisco Giants unveiled their 2014 World Championship Ring before a... See Full Gallery »

Saturday, Apr 11, 2015 at 7:21 PM
|
By Vince Cestone

SF Giants Unveil "What's New" at AT&T Park in 2015

The San Francisco Giants held their annual Media Open House at AT&T Park... See Full Gallery »

Monday, Apr 6, 2015 at 3:01 PM
|
By Vince Cestone

San Francisco Giants Spring Training 2015 Photos

Here are some photos from the San Francisco Giants' 2015 spring training. See Full Gallery »

Sunday, Feb 8, 2015 at 12:18 AM
|
By Vince Cestone

Photos From San Francisco Giants FanFest 2015

Here are some from the San Francisco Giants' 2015 FanFest. See Full Gallery »

Friday, Nov 7, 2014 at 5:05 PM
|
By Vince Cestone

Top 5 San Francisco Giants Postseason Moments

Top 5 San Francisco Giants Postseason Moments

From Bumgarner's complete-game shutout in the Wild Card Game in Pittsburgh to Pablo Sandoval's catch on a foul-ball popup to wrap up the World Series, the Giants had their fans on the edge of their seat all... Read »

Wednesday, Nov 5, 2014 at 1:24 AM
|
By Kristofer Noceda

San Francisco Giants 2014 Playoff Highlights

Photo highlights from the San Francisco Giants 2014 playoffs. See Full Gallery »

Wednesday, Oct 1, 2014 at 7:52 PM
|
By Kristofer Noceda

NL Wild Card: Giants vs. Pirates

Photo highlights from the National League Wild Card elimination game between the... See Full Gallery »

Wednesday, Jun 25, 2014 at 6:09 PM
|
By Kristofer Noceda

Lincecum No-Hits Padres for Second Time in Less Than a Year

He's done it again. For the second time in less than a year, Tim Lincecum has... See Full Gallery »

Sunday, Apr 27, 2014 at 9:01 PM
|
By Vince Cestone

San Jose Giants Fan Photos, Ballpark Attractions

Here are some San Jose Giants fan photos and ballpark attractions at Municipal... See Full Gallery »

Sunday, Apr 27, 2014 at 9:08 PM
|
By Vince Cestone

Future San Francisco Giants Stars Playing in Class-A San Jose

Here are some player photos from Municipal Stadium, the home of the San Jose... See Full Gallery »

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

 

2015 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule

 

 Regular Season Games
 Wednesday, April 22  7:00pm  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Wednesday, April 29  7:00pm  at L.A. Dodgers 
 Saturday, May 9  6:00pm  vs. Miami Marlins
 Wednesday, May 20  7:00pm  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Friday, May 29  7:00pm  vs. Atlanta Braves
 Friday, June 12  7:00pm  vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
 Friday, June 19  7:00pm  at L.A. Dodgers
 Wednesday, June 24  7:00pm  vs. San Diego Padres
 Saturday, July 11  7:00pm  vs. Philadelphia Phillies
 Friday, July 17  6:30pm  at Arizona Diamondbacks
 Friday, July 24  7:00pm  vs. Oakland Athletics
 Monday, July 27  7:00pm  vs. Milwaukee Brewers
 Thursday, August 13  7:00pm  vs. Washington Nationals
 Friday, August 28  7:00pm  vs. St. Louis Cardinals
 Saturday, Sept. 12  6:00pm  vs. San Diego Padres

 

MLB Videos