The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Wednesday, Jul 20, 2011 at 12:22 PM
|
By Will Brinson

Giants No Longer Fave for Beltran?

Giants No Longer Fave for Beltran?

The Giants have long been considered the favorite to land Carlos Beltran, but it appears some other National League teams have creeped up on them. Read »

Tuesday, Jul 19, 2011 at 4:42 PM
|
By Will Brinson

Giants Trade for Keppinger, Recall Belt

Giants Trade for Keppinger, Recall Belt

The Giants made some player moves on Tuesday, trading for infielder Jeff Keppinger and recalling first baseman/outfielder Brandon Belt. Read »

Friday, Jul 8, 2011 at 7:12 AM
|
By Will Brinson

Giants Eyeing Cubs Catchers Soto and Hill?

Giants Eyeing Cubs Catchers Soto and Hill?

The Giants are reportedly interested in the Reds' Ramon Hernandez and, though the team hasn't talked to Chicago, the Cubs are potentially interested in moving one of their two catchers. Read »

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

2016 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule

 

 Spring Training Games
 Sun. Mar 13  3:00 p.m.  vs. San Diego Padres
 Fri. Mar 18  7:00 p.m.  vs. San Diego Padres
 Fri. Apr 1  7:00 p.m.  vs. Oakland A's

 

 Regular Season Games
 Fri. Apr 8  7:00 p.m.  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Fri. Apr 15  7:00 p.m.  at L.A. Dodgers 
 Fri. Apr 22  7:00 p.m.  vs. Miami Marlins
 Sat. May 14  5:00 p.m.  at Arizona Diamondbacks
 Fri. May 20  7:00 p.m.  vs. Chicago Cubs
 Fri. May 27  5:30 p.m.  at Colorado Rockies
 Fri. June 10  7:00 p.m.  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Mon. June 13  7:00 p.m.  vs. Milwaukee Brewers
 Mon. June 27  7:00 p.m.  vs. Oakland A's
 Wed. July 6  7:00 p.m.  vs. Colorado Rockies
 Fri. July 15  7:00 p.m.  at San Diego Padres
 Fri. July 29  7:00 p.m.  vs. Washington Nationals
 Fri. Aug. 26  7:00 p.m.  vs. Atlanta Braves
 Fri. Sep 16  7:00 p.m.  vs. St. Louis Cardinals
 Wed. Sept 21  7:00 p.m.  at L.A. Dodgers

 

MLB Videos