The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Wednesday, Jul 20, 2011 at 12:22 PM
|
By Will Brinson

Giants No Longer Fave for Beltran?

Giants No Longer Fave for Beltran?

The Giants have long been considered the favorite to land Carlos Beltran, but it appears some other National League teams have creeped up on them. Read »

Tuesday, Jul 19, 2011 at 4:42 PM
|
By Will Brinson

Giants Trade for Keppinger, Recall Belt

Giants Trade for Keppinger, Recall Belt

The Giants made some player moves on Tuesday, trading for infielder Jeff Keppinger and recalling first baseman/outfielder Brandon Belt. Read »

Friday, Jul 8, 2011 at 7:12 AM
|
By Will Brinson

Giants Eyeing Cubs Catchers Soto and Hill?

Giants Eyeing Cubs Catchers Soto and Hill?

The Giants are reportedly interested in the Reds' Ramon Hernandez and, though the team hasn't talked to Chicago, the Cubs are potentially interested in moving one of their two catchers. Read »

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

 

2015 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule

 

 Regular Season Games
 Wednesday, April 22  7:00pm  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Wednesday, April 29  7:00pm  at L.A. Dodgers 
 Saturday, May 9  6:00pm  vs. Miami Marlins
 Wednesday, May 20  7:00pm  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Thursday, May 28  7:00pm  vs. Atlanta Braves
 Friday, June 12  7:00pm  vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
 Friday, June 19  6:30pm  at L.A. Dodgers
 Thursday, June 25  7:00pm  vs. San Diego Padres
 Saturday, July 11  7:00pm  vs. Philadelphia Phillies
 Friday, July 17  6:30pm  at Arizona Diamondbacks
 Friday, July 24  7:00pm  vs. Oakland Athletics
 Monday, July 27  7:00pm  vs. Milwaukee Brewers
 Thursday, August 13  7:00pm  vs. Washington Nationals
 Friday, August 28  6:00pm  vs. St. Louis Cardinals
 Friday, September 18  7:00pm  vs. Arizona Diamondbacks

 

MLB Videos