The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2011 at 7:22 PM
|
By Eric Rich

An Opening Weekend in Paradise

An Opening Weekend in Paradise

There are few days where all seems in its right place. This is a story about one of those days. Read »

Monday, Apr 11, 2011 at 7:09 PM
|
By Eric Rich

An Opening Day for (All) Ages

An Opening Day for (All) Ages

Opening Day will be as thrilling for fans as it will be for some players. Read »

Wednesday, Mar 30, 2011 at 5:15 PM
|
By Lori Preuitt

Giants Wrap Up Pre-Season With a W

Giants Wrap Up Pre-Season With a W

The reigning World Champion San Francisco Giants wrapped up their pre-season with a win against their cross-bay rival the Oakland A's. Read »

Wednesday, Mar 30, 2011 at 12:17 PM
|
By Olsen Ebright

Get Ready for Opening Day

Get Ready for Opening Day

Let the season begin. Read »

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

2016 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule

 

 Spring Training Games
 Sun. Mar 13  3:00 p.m.  vs. San Diego Padres
 Fri. Mar 18  7:00 p.m.  vs. San Diego Padres
 Fri. Apr 1  7:00 p.m.  vs. Oakland A's

 

 Regular Season Games
 Fri. Apr 8  7:00 p.m.  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Fri. Apr 15  7:00 p.m.  at L.A. Dodgers 
 Fri. Apr 22  7:00 p.m.  vs. Miami Marlins
 Sat. May 14  5:00 p.m.  at Arizona Diamondbacks
 Fri. May 20  7:00 p.m.  vs. Chicago Cubs
 Fri. May 27  5:30 p.m.  at Colorado Rockies
 Fri. June 10  7:00 p.m.  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Mon. June 13  7:00 p.m.  vs. Milwaukee Brewers
 Mon. June 27  7:00 p.m.  vs. Oakland A's
 Wed. July 6  7:00 p.m.  vs. Colorado Rockies
 Fri. July 15  7:00 p.m.  at San Diego Padres
 Fri. July 29  7:00 p.m.  vs. Washington Nationals
 Fri. Aug. 26  7:00 p.m.  vs. Atlanta Braves
 Fri. Sep 16  7:00 p.m.  vs. St. Louis Cardinals
 Wed. Sept 21  7:00 p.m.  at L.A. Dodgers

 

MLB Videos