The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Monday, Aug 8, 2011 at 10:42 AM
|
By Will Brinson

Bruno's FB 'Apology' Ups Embarrassment

Bruno's FB 'Apology' Ups Embarrassment

Tony Bruno 'apologized' on Facebook (kind of, anyway) for his racist comment that was directed at Ramon Ramirez. Read »

Monday, Aug 8, 2011 at 6:25 AM
|
By Lori Preuitt

Brawl Turns to Charges of "Racism"

Brawl Turns to Charges of

It all started with the on-field fight and a radio host who is a rapid Phillie's fan with a Twitter account. Read »

Thursday, Aug 4, 2011 at 1:11 PM
|
By Will Brinson

Phils Manuel Knocks Giants Pitchers Again

Phils Manuel Knocks Giants Pitchers Again

Are the Giants and Phillies "rivals?" Well, maybe. Or maybe not. Read »

Tuesday, Jul 26, 2011 at 9:04 PM
|
By Will Brinson

Lincecum Scratched With Flu

Lincecum Scratched With Flu

Tim Lincecum was a late scratch for the Giants in the series opener against the Phillies because of the flu. Read »

Tuesday, Jul 26, 2011 at 2:36 PM
|
By Will Brinson

Beyond the Bay: Giants vs. Phillies Preview

Beyond the  Bay: Giants vs. Phillies Preview

The Cove's 'Beyond the Bay' series continues with a Giants vs. Phillies preview featuring BeerLeaguer.com's Jason Weitzel. Read »

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

 

2015 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule

 

 Regular Season Games
 Wednesday, April 22  7:00pm  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Wednesday, April 29  7:00pm  at L.A. Dodgers 
 Saturday, May 9  6:00pm  vs. Miami Marlins
 Wednesday, May 20  7:00pm  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Thursday, May 28  7:00pm  vs. Atlanta Braves
 Friday, June 12  7:00pm  vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
 Friday, June 19  6:30pm  at L.A. Dodgers
 Thursday, June 25  7:00pm  vs. San Diego Padres
 Saturday, July 11  7:00pm  vs. Philadelphia Phillies
 Friday, July 17  6:30pm  at Arizona Diamondbacks
 Friday, July 24  7:00pm  vs. Oakland Athletics
 Monday, July 27  7:00pm  vs. Milwaukee Brewers
 Thursday, August 13  7:00pm  vs. Washington Nationals
 Friday, August 28  6:00pm  vs. St. Louis Cardinals
 Friday, September 18  7:00pm  vs. Arizona Diamondbacks

 

MLB Videos