The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Sunday, Oct 28, 2012 at 9:16 AM
By Lori Preuitt

Sergio Romo's Dugout Photobomb Fun

Sergio Romo's Dugout Photobomb Fun

Giants relief pitcher Sergio Romo is a fan favorite and its not just because of his play on the field. He is one of the biggest personalities in the dugout and one of the most approachable members of the squad.... Read »

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!


2015 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule


 Regular Season Games
 Wednesday, April 22  7:00pm  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Wednesday, April 29  7:00pm  at L.A. Dodgers 
 Saturday, May 9  6:00pm  vs. Miami Marlins
 Wednesday, May 20  7:00pm  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Friday, May 29  7:00pm  vs. Atlanta Braves
 Friday, June 12  7:00pm  vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
 Friday, June 19  7:00pm  at L.A. Dodgers
 Wednesday, June 24  7:00pm  vs. San Diego Padres
 Saturday, July 11  7:00pm  vs. Philadelphia Phillies
 Friday, July 17  6:30pm  at Arizona Diamondbacks
 Friday, July 24  7:00pm  vs. Oakland Athletics
 Monday, July 27  7:00pm  vs. Milwaukee Brewers
 Thursday, August 13  7:00pm  vs. Washington Nationals
 Friday, August 28  7:00pm  vs. St. Louis Cardinals
 Saturday, Sept. 12  6:00pm  vs. San Diego Padres


MLB Videos