The Cove | Deep Coverage of the San Francisco Giants | NBC Bay Area
The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Monday, Oct 22, 2012 at 11:07 AM
|
By Will Brinson

VIDEO: Lil' Wayne Sings 'Take Me Out to the Ballgame'

VIDEO: Lil' Wayne Sings 'Take Me Out to the Ballgame'

Lil' Wayne hopped on the field during Game 6 of the NLCS to sing "Take Me Out to the Ballgame" for the crowd at AT&T Park. OK then. Read »

Monday, Apr 23, 2012 at 7:36 AM
|
By Will Brinson

Theriot Returns for Monday Doubleheader

Theriot Returns for Monday Doubleheader

Ryan Theriot's been missing from the Giants lineup for several days because of a stomach bug, but he's back with the team for Monday's doubleheader in New York. Read »

Friday, Jan 27, 2012 at 10:17 AM
|
By Will Brinson

Ryan Theriot Signs With Giants: Report

Ryan Theriot Signs With Giants: Report

Riot's in San Francisco! But no seriously, the Giants have signed Ryan Theriot to a one-year deal. Read »

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

2017 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule 

 Spring Training Games
 Fri. March 17  6:05 p.m.  vs. Colorado
 Sat. March 25  3:05 p.m.  vs. San Diego
 Fri. March 31  7:15 p.m.  vs. Oakland

 

 Regular Season Games
 Fri. April 14  7:15 p.m.  vs. Colorado
 Wed. April 26  7:15 p.m.  vs. LA Dodgers
 Sat. May 27  7:05 p.m.  vs. Atlanta
 Wed. May 31  7:15 p.m.  vs. Washington
 Fri. June 9  7:15 p.m.  vs. Minnesota
 Thu. June 15  5:40 p.m.  at Colorado
 Fri. June 23  7:15 p.m.  vs. NY Mets
 Thu. July 20  7:15 p.m.  vs. San Diego
 Fri. July 28  7:10 p.m.  vs. LA Dodgers
 Mon. August 7  7:15 p.m.  vs. Chicago Cubs
 Thu. August 7  7:15 p.m.  vs. Philadelphia
 Fri. August 25  6:40p.m.  at Arizona
 Thu. August 31  7:15 p.m.  vs. St. Louis
 Sat. September 16  6:05 p.m.  vs. Arizona
 Fri. September 22  7:10 p.m.  at LA Dodgers

 

MLB Videos