The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2013 at 9:38 PM
|
By Lori Preuitt

Giants 2013 April Game Highlights

We follow the action of the World Series reigning San Francisco Giants. See Full Gallery »

Sunday, Apr 7, 2013 at 8:14 PM

Matt Cain: We'll Try to Remember This as a Good Day

The final score does not tell the whole story of Sunday's game at AT&T.

Sunday, Apr 7, 2013 at 7:17 PM

Cain's 9 Run 4th Inning Sinks Chances of Giants Win

When the fog clears, Matt Cain probably will remember Sunday as one of the best days of his life. Even if it included the worst inning of his career.

Saturday, Apr 6, 2013 at 8:42 PM
|
By Lori Preuitt

San Francisco Giants Opening Day: A Fan's View

A fan's view of the 2013 San Francisco Giants home opener at AT&T Park. See Full Gallery »

Wednesday, Apr 3, 2013 at 10:27 PM

Giants Beat Dodgers to Take Series in LA

The flight home to the Bay Area will be a happy one for the San Francisco Giants.

Wednesday, Mar 27, 2013 at 9:43 PM
|
By Lori Preuitt
      

Giants Ranked Tops on Forbes Value List

Forbes magazine released its annual value report rating Major League Baseball franchises and the San Francisco Giants made the top ten. Read »

Wednesday, Mar 27, 2013 at 11:00 AM

MLB Preview: Breaking Down the NL West

Here's how its looking for the San Francisco Giants.

Wednesday, Feb 20, 2013 at 12:56 PM
|
By Lori Preuitt

San Francisco Giants' Photo Day

San Francisco Giants' Photo Day See Full Gallery »

Saturday, Feb 16, 2013 at 4:38 PM
|
By Sara Bueno

Spring Training 2013: Baseball Is Back

Spring baseball is back! See Full Gallery »

Wednesday, Dec 5, 2012 at 12:28 PM

Carbon Copy Giant Can't Get Complacent

One of the things that has always motivated baseball teams when they go to the winter meetings is, “When can I get the hell out of here?”

advertisement
About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

 

2014 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule

 

Spring Training Games
 Sat. Mar 15  3:00pm  Oakland A's
 Thur. Mar 27  7:00pm     Oakland A's
     
 Regular Season Games
 Fri. Apr 11  7:00pm  Colorado Rockies
 Wed. Apr 16  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 
 Fri. May 9  7:00pm  @ L.A. Dodgers
 Fri. May 16  7:00pm  Miami Marlins
 Fri. May 23     7:00pm  Minnesota Twins
 Fri. June 6  7:00pm  N. Y. Mets
 Fri. June 20  6:30pm  @ Arizona D-Backs
 Thur. June 26  7:00pm  Cincinnati Reds
 Mon. July 7  7:00pm  @ Oakland A's
 Fri. July 11  7:00pm  Arizona D-Backs
 Fri. July 25  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 
 Mon. July 28  7:00pm  Pittsburgh Pirates
 Fri. Aug 15  7:00pm  Philadelphia Phillies
 Sat. Aug 30  6:00pm  Milwaukee Brewers
 Fri. Sept 12  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 

 

MLB Videos
advertisement