The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Sunday, Jun 30, 2013 at 3:38 PM
|
By Lori Preuitt

Giants Game Highlights From June

The month started with a double header loss in St. Louis See Full Gallery »

Thursday, May 30, 2013 at 3:12 PM
|
By Kristofer Noceda

2013 Bay Bridge Series

Images from the Bay Bridge Series between the Oakland A's and San Francisco... See Full Gallery »

Sunday, May 19, 2013 at 4:38 PM

Giants Losing Road Trip Mercifully Ends

The meeting didn’t work a day earlier. So the Giants went to a wardrobe adjustment Sunday afternoon in a bid to fix their misaligned play on this road trip.

Wednesday, May 15, 2013 at 9:24 PM

Second Ugly Loss For Giants in Toronto

The team probably couldn't wait to get back on American soil.

Saturday, May 11, 2013 at 4:22 PM

Sandoval, Bumgarner Lead Way to Giant Win

It was a laugher at AT&T Park Saturday

Wednesday, May 8, 2013 at 4:35 PM

Romo Blows Save, Giants Walk Off in 10th

The Giants took a 3-1 lead into the ninth inning, but Sergio Romo couldn't close the door. It took Buster Posey in the 10th inning to avoid the sweep.

Wednesday, May 1, 2013 at 10:13 PM
|
By Kyle Bonagura

Giants Beat D-Backs, 9-6

San Francisco trailed from the 2nd inning until Belt's HR in the 8th. See Full Gallery »

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2013 at 4:01 PM

Barry Zito Leads Giants to Sweep of Rockies

It was a powerhouse day on offense and defense.

Tuesday, Apr 30, 2013 at 9:38 PM
|
By Lori Preuitt

Giants 2013 April Game Highlights

We follow the action of the World Series reigning San Francisco Giants. See Full Gallery »

Sunday, Apr 7, 2013 at 8:14 PM

Matt Cain: We'll Try to Remember This as a Good Day

The final score does not tell the whole story of Sunday's game at AT&T.

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

 

2014 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule

 

Spring Training Games
 Sat. Mar 15  3:00pm  Oakland A's
 Thur. Mar 27  7:00pm     Oakland A's
     
 Regular Season Games
 Fri. Apr 11  7:00pm  Colorado Rockies
 Wed. Apr 16  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 
 Fri. May 9  7:00pm  @ L.A. Dodgers
 Fri. May 16  7:00pm  Miami Marlins
 Fri. May 23     7:00pm  Minnesota Twins
 Fri. June 6  7:00pm  N. Y. Mets
 Fri. June 20  6:30pm  @ Arizona D-Backs
 Thur. June 26  7:00pm  Cincinnati Reds
 Mon. July 7  7:00pm  @ Oakland A's
 Fri. July 11  7:00pm  Arizona D-Backs
 Fri. July 25  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 
 Mon. July 28  7:00pm  Pittsburgh Pirates
 Fri. Aug 15  7:00pm  Philadelphia Phillies
 Sat. Aug 30  6:00pm  Milwaukee Brewers
 Fri. Sept 12  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 

 

MLB Videos