The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Wednesday, Jul 31, 2013 at 7:20 PM
By Kristofer Noceda

PHOTOS: Giants Game Highlight From July

Photo gallery of San Francisco Giants games played in July. See Full Gallery »

Friday, Jun 28, 2013 at 8:59 PM

Zito's Road Woes Continue in 4-1 Loss to Rockies

Giants lose 5th straight game.

Sunday, Jun 30, 2013 at 3:38 PM
By Lori Preuitt

Giants Game Highlights From June

The month started with a double header loss in St. Louis See Full Gallery »

Thursday, May 30, 2013 at 3:12 PM
By Kristofer Noceda

2013 Bay Bridge Series

Images from the Bay Bridge Series between the Oakland A's and San Francisco Gian... See Full Gallery »

Sunday, May 19, 2013 at 4:38 PM

Giants Losing Road Trip Mercifully Ends

The meeting didn’t work a day earlier. So the Giants went to a wardrobe adjustment Sunday afternoon in a bid to fix their misaligned play on this road trip.

Wednesday, May 15, 2013 at 9:24 PM

Second Ugly Loss For Giants in Toronto

The team probably couldn't wait to get back on American soil.

Saturday, May 11, 2013 at 4:22 PM

Sandoval, Bumgarner Lead Way to Giant Win

It was a laugher at AT&T Park Saturday

Wednesday, May 8, 2013 at 4:35 PM

Romo Blows Save, Giants Walk Off in 10th

The Giants took a 3-1 lead into the ninth inning, but Sergio Romo couldn't close the door. It took Buster Posey in the 10th inning to avoid the sweep.

Wednesday, May 1, 2013 at 10:13 PM
By Kyle Bonagura

Giants Beat D-Backs, 9-6

San Francisco trailed from the 2nd inning until Belt's HR in the 8th. See Full Gallery »

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2013 at 4:01 PM

Barry Zito Leads Giants to Sweep of Rockies

It was a powerhouse day on offense and defense.

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!


2015 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule


 Regular Season Games
 Wednesday, April 22  7:00pm  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Wednesday, April 29  7:00pm  at L.A. Dodgers 
 Saturday, May 9  6:00pm  vs. Miami Marlins
 Wednesday, May 20  7:00pm  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Friday, May 29  7:00pm  vs. Atlanta Braves
 Friday, June 12  7:00pm  vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
 Friday, June 19  7:00pm  at L.A. Dodgers
 Wednesday, June 24  7:00pm  vs. San Diego Padres
 Saturday, July 11  7:00pm  vs. Philadelphia Phillies
 Friday, July 17  6:30pm  at Arizona Diamondbacks
 Friday, July 24  7:00pm  vs. Oakland Athletics
 Monday, July 27  7:00pm  vs. Milwaukee Brewers
 Thursday, August 13  7:00pm  vs. Washington Nationals
 Friday, August 28  7:00pm  vs. St. Louis Cardinals
 Saturday, Sept. 12  6:00pm  vs. San Diego Padres


MLB Videos