The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Thursday, Jul 10, 2014 at 3:53 PM
|
By Kristofer Noceda

Battle of the Bay Highlights

Photo highlights from the 2014 Battle of the Bay series. See Full Gallery »

Wednesday, Jun 25, 2014 at 6:09 PM
|
By Kristofer Noceda

Lincecum No-Hits Padres for Second Time in Less Than a Year

He's done it again. For the second time in less than a year, Tim Lincecum has... See Full Gallery »

Monday, Jun 23, 2014 at 5:38 PM
|
By Sara Bueno

The Edible Garden at AT&T Park

A look inside the the San Francisco Giants' new edible garden, located just... See Full Gallery »

Sunday, Apr 27, 2014 at 9:01 PM
|
By Vince Cestone

San Jose Giants Fan Photos, Ballpark Attractions

Here are some San Jose Giants fan photos and ballpark attractions at Municipal... See Full Gallery »

Sunday, Apr 27, 2014 at 9:08 PM
|
By Vince Cestone

Future San Francisco Giants Stars Playing in Class-A San Jose

Here are some player photos from Municipal Stadium, the home of the San Jose... See Full Gallery »

Tuesday, Apr 8, 2014 at 6:14 PM
|
By Geoffrey Eisler

San Francisco Giants 2014 Home Opener

Photos from the San Francisco Giants 2014 home opener at AT&T Park. See Full Gallery »

Friday, Jul 25, 2014 at 10:23 PM
|
By Kristofer Noceda

SF Giants 2014 Highlights

Photo highlights from the San Francisco Giants 2014 season. See Full Gallery »

Monday, Mar 17, 2014 at 10:56 AM
|
By Vince Cestone

2014 Giants: 5 Storylines to Watch

2014 Giants: 5 Storylines to Watch

The San Francisco Giants are full of optimism in 2014 after a season to forget last year. Read »

Monday, Feb 24, 2014 at 11:53 AM
|
By Vince Cestone

Tim Lincecum Sports Mustache at Giants Picture Day

Tim Lincecum Sports Mustache at Giants Picture Day

San Francisco Giants starting pitcher Tim Lincecum is hoping for a better 2014, as he came into Scottsdale with a fresh new look. He arrived to camp with a thin mustache. Read »

Friday, Jan 31, 2014 at 3:09 PM
|
By Vince Cestone

Key Dates on the San Francisco Giants' 2014 Schedule

Key Dates on the San Francisco Giants' 2014 Schedule

The 2014 baseball season is just around the corner, as the San Francisco Giants will be heading to Scottsdale soon to prepare for the grind of 162 games. Read »

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

 

2014 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule

 

Spring Training Games
 Sat. Mar 15  3:00pm  Oakland A's
 Thur. Mar 27  7:00pm     Oakland A's
     
 Regular Season Games
 Fri. Apr 11  7:00pm  Colorado Rockies
 Wed. Apr 16  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 
 Fri. May 9  7:00pm  @ L.A. Dodgers
 Fri. May 16  7:00pm  Miami Marlins
 Fri. May 23     7:00pm  Minnesota Twins
 Fri. June 6  7:00pm  N. Y. Mets
 Fri. June 20  6:30pm  @ Arizona D-Backs
 Thur. June 26  7:00pm  Cincinnati Reds
 Mon. July 7  7:00pm  @ Oakland A's
 Fri. July 11  7:00pm  Arizona D-Backs
 Fri. July 25  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 
 Mon. July 28  7:00pm  Pittsburgh Pirates
 Fri. Aug 15  7:00pm  Philadelphia Phillies
 Sat. Aug 30  6:00pm  Milwaukee Brewers
 Fri. Sept 12  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 

 

MLB Videos