The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Wednesday, Apr 9, 2014 at 6:50 AM
|
By Amanda Martinez

Must See: BatKid at Home Opener

The crowd went wild before the game even began: BatKid threw out the... See Full Gallery »

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2013 at 9:35 PM
|
By Vince Cestone

Giants Game Highlights From September 2013

Photos from San Francisco Giants September games. See Full Gallery »

Friday, Sep 6, 2013 at 9:29 PM
|
By Kristofer Noceda

PHOTOS: Giants Game Highlights From August

Photo highlights from San Francisco Giants games in August. See Full Gallery »

Wednesday, Aug 7, 2013 at 10:51 AM
|
By Lori Preuitt
      

San Francisco Giants at the White House

For the second time in three years, the San Francisco Giants have a date with the President of the United States. Read »

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2013 at 7:20 PM
|
By Kristofer Noceda

PHOTOS: Giants Game Highlight From July

Photo gallery of San Francisco Giants games played in July. See Full Gallery »

Wednesday, Mar 27, 2013 at 10:52 AM

Marco Scutaro Pulls Little League Like Steal

Marco Scutaro is a decorated major league veteran, but he pulled a stunt straight out of Little League on Tuesday.

Wednesday, Jun 22, 2011 at 6:17 AM
|
By Rael Enteen

Bumgarner Historically Bad, Giants Fall 9-2

Bumgarner Historically Bad, Giants Fall 9-2

Madison Bumgarner became the first pitcher in the live-ball era to give up nine hits without getting at least two outs. The young lefty was tagged for eight runs in a third of an inning, as the Giants' skid... Read »

advertisement
About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

 

2014 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule

 

Spring Training Games
 Sat. Mar 15  3:00pm  Oakland A's
 Thur. Mar 27  7:00pm     Oakland A's
     
 Regular Season Games
 Fri. Apr 11  7:00pm  Colorado Rockies
 Wed. Apr 16  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 
 Fri. May 9  7:00pm  @ L.A. Dodgers
 Fri. May 16  7:00pm  Miami Marlins
 Fri. May 23     7:00pm  Minnesota Twins
 Fri. June 6  7:00pm  N. Y. Mets
 Fri. June 20  6:30pm  @ Arizona D-Backs
 Thur. June 26  7:00pm  Cincinnati Reds
 Mon. July 7  7:00pm  @ Oakland A's
 Fri. July 11  7:00pm  Arizona D-Backs
 Fri. July 25  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 
 Mon. July 28  7:00pm  Pittsburgh Pirates
 Fri. Aug 15  7:00pm  Philadelphia Phillies
 Sat. Aug 30  6:00pm  Milwaukee Brewers
 Fri. Sept 12  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 

 

MLB Videos
advertisement