The Cove | Deep Coverage of the San Francisco Giants | NBC Bay Area
The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Monday, Dec 3, 2012 at 8:32 AM
|
By Will Brinson

Sabean: Giants Not Chasing 'High-Ticket Items'

Sabean: Giants Not Chasing 'High-Ticket Items'

The hot stove couldn't be hotter, and San Francisco needs another outfielder, but the Giants won't be chasing any "hot-ticket items" according to Brian Sabean. Read »

Monday, Jul 30, 2012 at 8:33 AM
|
By Will Brinson

Report: Phils Want Top Giants Prospect

Report: Phils Want Top Giants Prospect

The Giants and Phillies are discussing the possibility of sending either Hunter Pence or Shane Victorino to San Francisco. One problem: the Phils apparently want Giants top prospect Gary Brown in return. Read »

Monday, Aug 8, 2011 at 4:21 PM
|
By Lori Preuitt

No Giant Suspensions Following Friday Brawl

No Giant Suspensions Following Friday Brawl

Major League Baseball handed out its punishments for Friday night bench clearing brawl and from the looks of it the Giants got off easy. Read »

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

2017 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule 

 Spring Training Games
 Fri. March 17  6:05 p.m.  vs. Colorado
 Sat. March 25  3:05 p.m.  vs. San Diego
 Fri. March 31  7:15 p.m.  vs. Oakland

 

 Regular Season Games
 Fri. April 14  7:15 p.m.  vs. Colorado
 Wed. April 26  7:15 p.m.  vs. LA Dodgers
 Sat. May 27  7:05 p.m.  vs. Atlanta
 Wed. May 31  7:15 p.m.  vs. Washington
 Fri. June 9  7:15 p.m.  vs. Minnesota
 Thu. June 15  5:40 p.m.  at Colorado
 Fri. June 23  7:15 p.m.  vs. NY Mets
 Thu. July 20  7:15 p.m.  vs. San Diego
 Fri. July 28  7:10 p.m.  vs. LA Dodgers
 Mon. August 7  7:15 p.m.  vs. Chicago Cubs
 Thu. August 7  7:15 p.m.  vs. Philadelphia
 Fri. August 25  6:40p.m.  at Arizona
 Thu. August 31  7:15 p.m.  vs. St. Louis
 Sat. September 16  6:05 p.m.  vs. Arizona
 Fri. September 22  7:10 p.m.  at LA Dodgers

 

MLB Videos