The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Sunday, Apr 15, 2012 at 2:33 PM
|
By Andrew Baggarly

Brian Wilson Confirms His Season Is Over

Brian Wilson Confirms His Season Is Over

"By no stretch of the imagination is my journey over. This is a mild bump in the road." Read »

Sunday, Apr 15, 2012 at 10:12 AM
|
By JANIE McCAULEY

Giants Await 2nd, 3rd Opinion on Brian Wilson

Giants Await 2nd, 3rd Opinion on Brian Wilson

The recovery time for the kind of surgery Wilson faces is typically a year to 18 months. Read »

Tuesday, Apr 5, 2011 at 8:34 AM
|
By Jason Middleton

Don't Fear, Touch the Beard: You're Welcome

Don't Fear, Touch the Beard: You're Welcome

Virtually speaking, Giants closer Brian Wilson is offering a chance to click into his beard. Read »

Friday, Apr 1, 2011 at 11:02 AM
|
By Jason Middleton

VIDEO: The Beard Freaks Out ESPN Anchors

VIDEO: The Beard Freaks Out ESPN Anchors

Brian Wilson's new spot with SportsCenter shows The Beard's true colors. Read »

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

 

2014 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule

 

Spring Training Games
 Sat. Mar 15  3:00pm  Oakland A's
 Thur. Mar 27  7:00pm     Oakland A's
     
 Regular Season Games
 Fri. Apr 11  7:00pm  Colorado Rockies
 Wed. Apr 16  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 
 Fri. May 9  7:00pm  @ L.A. Dodgers
 Fri. May 16  7:00pm  Miami Marlins
 Fri. May 23     7:00pm  Minnesota Twins
 Fri. June 6  7:00pm  N. Y. Mets
 Fri. June 20  6:30pm  @ Arizona D-Backs
 Thur. June 26  7:00pm  Cincinnati Reds
 Mon. July 7  7:00pm  @ Oakland A's
 Fri. July 11  7:00pm  Arizona D-Backs
 Fri. July 25  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 
 Mon. July 28  7:00pm  Pittsburgh Pirates
 Fri. Aug 15  7:00pm  Philadelphia Phillies
 Sat. Aug 30  6:00pm  Milwaukee Brewers
 Fri. Sept 12  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 

 

MLB Videos