The Cove | Deep Coverage of the San Francisco Giants | NBC Bay Area
The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Sunday, Apr 15, 2012 at 2:33 PM
|
By Andrew Baggarly

Brian Wilson Confirms His Season Is Over

Brian Wilson Confirms His Season Is Over

"By no stretch of the imagination is my journey over. This is a mild bump in the road." Read »

Sunday, Apr 15, 2012 at 10:12 AM
|
By JANIE McCAULEY

Giants Await 2nd, 3rd Opinion on Brian Wilson

Giants Await 2nd, 3rd Opinion on Brian Wilson

The recovery time for the kind of surgery Wilson faces is typically a year to 18 months. Read »

Tuesday, Apr 5, 2011 at 8:34 AM
|
By Jason Middleton

Don't Fear, Touch the Beard: You're Welcome

Don't Fear, Touch the Beard: You're Welcome

Virtually speaking, Giants closer Brian Wilson is offering a chance to click into his beard. Read »

Friday, Apr 1, 2011 at 11:02 AM
|
By Jason Middleton

VIDEO: The Beard Freaks Out ESPN Anchors

VIDEO: The Beard Freaks Out ESPN Anchors

Brian Wilson's new spot with SportsCenter shows The Beard's true colors. Read »

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

2017 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule 

 Spring Training Games
 Fri. March 17  6:05 p.m.  vs. Colorado
 Sat. March 25  3:05 p.m.  vs. San Diego
 Fri. March 31  7:15 p.m.  vs. Oakland

 

 Regular Season Games
 Fri. April 14  7:15 p.m.  vs. Colorado
 Wed. April 26  7:15 p.m.  vs. LA Dodgers
 Sat. May 27  7:05 p.m.  vs. Atlanta
 Wed. May 31  7:15 p.m.  vs. Washington
 Fri. June 9  7:15 p.m.  vs. Minnesota
 Thu. June 15  5:40 p.m.  at Colorado
 Fri. June 23  7:15 p.m.  vs. NY Mets
 Thu. July 20  7:15 p.m.  vs. San Diego
 Fri. July 28  7:10 p.m.  vs. LA Dodgers
 Mon. August 7  7:15 p.m.  vs. Chicago Cubs
 Thu. August 7  7:15 p.m.  vs. Philadelphia
 Fri. August 25  6:40p.m.  at Arizona
 Thu. August 31  7:15 p.m.  vs. St. Louis
 Sat. September 16  6:05 p.m.  vs. Arizona
 Fri. September 22  7:10 p.m.  at LA Dodgers

 

MLB Videos