The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Monday, Apr 30, 2012 at 6:11 PM
|
By Will Brinson

Giants 'The Franchise' Nets Showtime a Sports Emmy

Giants 'The Franchise' Nets Showtime a Sports Emmy

Showtime won the Sports Emmy for top-edited sports series for the network's work on the first season of "The Franchise," which featured the Giants. Read »

Tuesday, Mar 20, 2012 at 10:52 AM
|
By Will Brinson

'The Franchise' Nets Three Sports Emmy Noms

'The Franchise' Nets Three Sports Emmy Noms

"The Franchise," Showtime's look at the 2012 Giants season, received three nominations for the Sports Emmys. Read »

Wednesday, Aug 17, 2011 at 2:16 PM
|
By Will Brinson

Lincecum: Spotlight Still 'Overwhelming'

Lincecum: Spotlight Still 'Overwhelming'

Tim Lincecum discusses being placed in the spotlight Read »

Wednesday, Jul 13, 2011 at 3:47 PM
|
By Will Brinson

'The Franchise' Debuts on Showtime

'The Franchise' Debuts on Showtime

Showtime's "The Franchise" premieres tonight and we've found a clip of Buster Posey rehabbing his injury. It is NOT for the faint of heart. Read »

Tuesday, Jul 12, 2011 at 3:52 PM
|
By Will Brinson

Batting Stance Guy Mocks Giants Players

Batting Stance Guy Mocks Giants Players

Wednesday night marks the beginning of Showtime's "The Franchise." To celebrate, "Batting Stance Guy" recorded a video mocking all of the Giants players. Read »

Wednesday, Apr 13, 2011 at 12:24 PM
|
By Will Brinson

Showtime's 'The Franchise' Preview Wed Night

Showtime's 'The Franchise' Preview Wed Night

On Wednesday night, Showtime will air a special preview of 'The Franchise,' the reality television show about the team's World Series run. Read »

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

 

2015 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule

 

 Regular Season Games
 Wednesday, April 22  7:00pm  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Wednesday, April 29  7:00pm  at L.A. Dodgers 
 Saturday, May 9  6:00pm  vs. Miami Marlins
 Wednesday, May 20  7:00pm  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Thursday, May 28  7:00pm  vs. Atlanta Braves
 Friday, June 12  7:00pm  vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
 Friday, June 19  6:30pm  at L.A. Dodgers
 Thursday, June 25  7:00pm  vs. San Diego Padres
 Saturday, July 11  7:00pm  vs. Philadelphia Phillies
 Friday, July 17  6:30pm  at Arizona Diamondbacks
 Friday, July 24  7:00pm  vs. Oakland Athletics
 Monday, July 27  7:00pm  vs. Milwaukee Brewers
 Thursday, August 13  7:00pm  vs. Washington Nationals
 Friday, August 28  6:00pm  vs. St. Louis Cardinals
 Friday, September 18  7:00pm  vs. Arizona Diamondbacks

 

MLB Videos