The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Saturday, Mar 16, 2013 at 6:43 PM
|
By Lori Preuitt

Giants Players in the World Baseball Classic

Giants Players in the World Baseball Classic See Full Gallery »

Saturday, Mar 16, 2013 at 6:41 PM
|
By Bay City News

World Baseball Classic Comes to AT&T Park

World Baseball Classic Comes to AT&T Park

Baseball players and fans from around the world will be heading to AT&T Park in San Francisco starting this Sunday for the final rounds of the World Baseball Classic Read »

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2012 at 10:57 AM
|
By Will Brinson

AT&T Park Lands 2013 World Baseball Classic

AT&T Park Lands 2013 World Baseball Classic

AT&T Park will host the World Baseball Classic semifinals and finals, Major League Baseball announced on Wednesday. Read »

advertisement
About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

 

2014 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule

 

Spring Training Games
 Sat. Mar 15  3:00pm  Oakland A's
 Thur. Mar 27  7:00pm     Oakland A's
     
 Regular Season Games
 Fri. Apr 11  7:00pm  Colorado Rockies
 Wed. Apr 16  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 
 Fri. May 9  7:00pm  @ L.A. Dodgers
 Fri. May 16  7:00pm  Miami Marlins
 Fri. May 23     7:00pm  Minnesota Twins
 Fri. June 6  7:00pm  N. Y. Mets
 Fri. June 20  6:30pm  @ Arizona D-Backs
 Thur. June 26  7:00pm  Cincinnati Reds
 Mon. July 7  7:00pm  @ Oakland A's
 Fri. July 11  7:00pm  Arizona D-Backs
 Fri. July 25  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 
 Mon. July 28  7:00pm  Pittsburgh Pirates
 Fri. Aug 15  7:00pm  Philadelphia Phillies
 Sat. Aug 30  6:00pm  Milwaukee Brewers
 Fri. Sept 12  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 

 

MLB Videos
advertisement