The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Friday, Nov 7, 2014 at 5:05 PM
|
By Vince Cestone

Top 5 San Francisco Giants Postseason Moments

Top 5 San Francisco Giants Postseason Moments

From Bumgarner's complete-game shutout in the Wild Card Game in Pittsburgh to Pablo Sandoval's catch on a foul-ball popup to wrap up the World Series, the Giants had their fans on the edge of their seat all... Read »

Saturday, Nov 1, 2014 at 9:28 PM
|
By Sara Bueno

Giants Victory Parade

Images from the San Francisco Giants' 2014 World Series Victory Parade. See Full Gallery »

Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 at 7:09 PM
|
By Riya Bhattacharjee

World Series Game 7 Highlights

World Series Game 7 Highlights See Full Gallery »

Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014 at 1:15 PM
|
By Justin Ray

San Francisco Bathed in Orange For World Series

The city of San Francisco bathed itself in orange this week to root on the San... See Full Gallery »

Monday, Apr 8, 2013 at 5:33 PM
|
By Lori Preuitt

San Francisco Giants World Series Ring Ceremony

The Giants got some hardware Sunday in the form of a diamond ring- World Series... See Full Gallery »

Thursday, Jan 17, 2013 at 1:34 PM
|
By Lori Preuitt

World Series Trophy Goes First Class to Big Apple

The Giants don't mess around when it comes to doing things with panache, and the tour of the World Series trophy is no exception. Read »

Thursday, Jan 17, 2013 at 11:26 AM
|
By Will Brinson

Giants Trophy Flying First Class to NYC on Bearded Plane

Giants Trophy Flying First Class to NYC on Bearded Plane

The Giants don't mess around when it comes to doing things with panache, and the tour of the World Series trophy this offseason will be no exception. Read »

Monday, Jan 14, 2013 at 6:57 AM
|
By Lori Preuitt

World Series Trophy Tour Begins

World Series Trophy Tour Begins

When your team wins the World Series, one of the cool things for the fans is the Trophy Tour. Read »

Thursday, Dec 20, 2012 at 1:31 PM
|
By Lori Preuitt

World Series Trophy Tour Announced

World Series Trophy Tour Announced

When your team wins the World Series, one of the cool things for the fans is the Trophy Tour. Read »

Thursday, Nov 8, 2012 at 8:33 AM
|
By Will Brinson

Giants Part of Presidential Voting Trend

Giants Part of Presidential Voting Trend

The Giants and Barack Obama are part of an interesting historical trend relating to the World Series champions and the candidate who won the World Series. Read »

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

 

2014 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule

 

Spring Training Games
 Sat. Mar 15  3:00pm  Oakland A's
 Thur. Mar 27  7:00pm     Oakland A's
     
 Regular Season Games
 Fri. Apr 11  7:00pm  Colorado Rockies
 Wed. Apr 16  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 
 Fri. May 9  7:00pm  @ L.A. Dodgers
 Fri. May 16  7:00pm  Miami Marlins
 Fri. May 23     7:00pm  Minnesota Twins
 Fri. June 6  7:00pm  N. Y. Mets
 Fri. June 20  6:30pm  @ Arizona D-Backs
 Thur. June 26  7:00pm  Cincinnati Reds
 Mon. July 7  7:00pm  @ Oakland A's
 Fri. July 11  7:00pm  Arizona D-Backs
 Fri. July 25  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 
 Mon. July 28  7:00pm  Pittsburgh Pirates
 Fri. Aug 15  7:00pm  Philadelphia Phillies
 Sat. Aug 30  6:00pm  Milwaukee Brewers
 Fri. Sept 12  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 

 

MLB Videos