The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Saturday, Apr 18, 2015 at 7:30 PM
|
By Vince Cestone

San Francisco Giants Unveil 2014 Championship Ring

The San Francisco Giants unveiled their 2014 World Championship Ring before a... See Full Gallery »

Sunday, Feb 8, 2015 at 12:18 AM
|
By Vince Cestone

Photos From San Francisco Giants FanFest 2015

Here are some from the San Francisco Giants' 2015 FanFest. See Full Gallery »

Wednesday, Jan 21, 2015 at 12:00 PM
|
By Lisa Fernandez

San Francisco Giants World Series Trophy Flies to Native NYC For 3rd Time

The San Francisco Giants World Series Trophy sat comfortably in seat 2C on Wednesday as it made its third trip from San Francisco to New York City to show off its gleaming success to its native city. Read »

Friday, Nov 7, 2014 at 5:05 PM
|
By Vince Cestone

Top 5 San Francisco Giants Postseason Moments

Top 5 San Francisco Giants Postseason Moments

From Bumgarner's complete-game shutout in the Wild Card Game in Pittsburgh to Pablo Sandoval's catch on a foul-ball popup to wrap up the World Series, the Giants had their fans on the edge of their seat all... Read »

Saturday, Nov 1, 2014 at 9:28 PM
|
By Sara Bueno

Giants Victory Parade

Images from the San Francisco Giants' 2014 World Series Victory Parade. See Full Gallery »

Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 at 7:09 PM
|
By Riya Bhattacharjee

World Series Game 7 Highlights

World Series Game 7 Highlights See Full Gallery »

Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014 at 1:15 PM
|
By Justin Ray

San Francisco Bathed in Orange For World Series

The city of San Francisco bathed itself in orange this week to root on the San... See Full Gallery »

Monday, Apr 8, 2013 at 5:33 PM
|
By Lori Preuitt

San Francisco Giants World Series Ring Ceremony

The Giants got some hardware Sunday in the form of a diamond ring- World Series... See Full Gallery »

Thursday, Jan 17, 2013 at 1:34 PM
|
By Lori Preuitt

World Series Trophy Goes First Class to Big Apple

The Giants don't mess around when it comes to doing things with panache, and the tour of the World Series trophy is no exception. Read »

Thursday, Jan 17, 2013 at 11:26 AM
|
By Will Brinson

Giants Trophy Flying First Class to NYC on Bearded Plane

Giants Trophy Flying First Class to NYC on Bearded Plane

The Giants don't mess around when it comes to doing things with panache, and the tour of the World Series trophy this offseason will be no exception. Read »

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

 

2015 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule

 

 Regular Season Games
 Wednesday, April 22  7:00pm  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Wednesday, April 29  7:00pm  at L.A. Dodgers 
 Saturday, May 9  6:00pm  vs. Miami Marlins
 Wednesday, May 20  7:00pm  vs. L.A. Dodgers
 Friday, May 29  7:00pm  vs. Atlanta Braves
 Friday, June 12  7:00pm  vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
 Friday, June 19  7:00pm  at L.A. Dodgers
 Wednesday, June 24  7:00pm  vs. San Diego Padres
 Saturday, July 11  7:00pm  vs. Philadelphia Phillies
 Friday, July 17  6:30pm  at Arizona Diamondbacks
 Friday, July 24  7:00pm  vs. Oakland Athletics
 Monday, July 27  7:00pm  vs. Milwaukee Brewers
 Thursday, August 13  7:00pm  vs. Washington Nationals
 Friday, August 28  7:00pm  vs. St. Louis Cardinals
 Saturday, Sept. 12  6:00pm  vs. San Diego Padres

 

MLB Videos