The Cove
Deep coverage of the Giants
Thursday, Nov 1, 2012 at 9:10 PM
|
By Will Brinson

Romo, Zito On 'Tonight Show' With Leno

Romo, Zito On 'Tonight Show' With Leno

Sergio Romo and Barry Zito are appearing on the "Tonight Show" Thursday. Your guess is as good as ours when it comes to what will happen. Read »

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2012 at 7:50 PM
|
By Mathew Luschek

Images From the Giants Celebration

Images from the Giants celebration at the Civic Center in San Francisco See Full Gallery »

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2012 at 9:39 PM
|
By Will Brinson

Sergio Romo Rocks 'I Just Look Illegal' Shirt at Giants Parade

Sergio Romo wore a T-shirt that said "I Just Look Illegal" at the Giants World Series parade in San Francisco. Read »

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2012 at 9:39 PM
|
By Will Brinson

Jim Harbaugh, Alex Smith Drive Giants World Series Parade Cars

Jim Harbaugh, Alex Smith Drive Giants World Series Parade Cars

Jim Harbaugh and Alex Smith drove cars for Brandon Belt and Matt Cain, respectively, during the Giants World Series parade. Read »

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2012 at 11:54 AM
|
By Will Brinson

Social Media Helps SFPD Arrest Bus Vandal

Social Media Helps SFPD Arrest Bus Vandal

Police already arrested the man who vandalized a bus following the Giants World Series win. Read »

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2012 at 9:03 AM
|
By Will Brinson

49ers Harbaugh 'Inspired' by Giants

49ers Harbaugh 'Inspired' by Giants

49ers coach Jim Harbaugh said he was 'inspired' by what the Giants did in their World Series run. Read »

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2012 at 7:43 AM
|
By Will Brinson

Hunter Pence Appears on 'Conan,' 'Loves Katy Perry'

Hunter Pence Appears on 'Conan,' 'Loves Katy Perry'

Hunter Pence appeared on "Conan" Tuesday night and told the talk show host that the "loves Katy Perry" among other hilarious anecdotes. Read »

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2012 at 9:04 PM
|
By Mathew Luschek

Mayor Releases More Giants Parade Plans

Mayor Releases More Giants Parade Plans

San Francisco Mayor Ed Lee and Giants president and CEO Larry Baer Tuesday highlighted more details about Wednesday's parade that will honor the team on its World Series title. Read »

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2012 at 10:58 AM
|
By Will Brinson

Giants-Tigers Has Lowest World Series Ratings Ever

Giants-Tigers Has Lowest World Series Ratings Ever

It shouldn't be a huge surprise, but the beatdown the Giants put on the Tigers generated very low ratings. Read »

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2012 at 8:29 AM
|
By Will Brinson

Giants Land Sports Illustrated Cover

Giants Land Sports Illustrated Cover

The Giants landed on the cover of Sports Illustrated with their World Series victory over the Tigers. Read »

About The Cove
NBC Bay Area is the broadcast home of the San Francisco Giants. Bookmark this page for all the latest Giants news!

 

2014 NBC Bay Area TV Schedule

 

Spring Training Games
 Sat. Mar 15  3:00pm  Oakland A's
 Thur. Mar 27  7:00pm     Oakland A's
     
 Regular Season Games
 Fri. Apr 11  7:00pm  Colorado Rockies
 Wed. Apr 16  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 
 Fri. May 9  7:00pm  @ L.A. Dodgers
 Fri. May 16  7:00pm  Miami Marlins
 Fri. May 23     7:00pm  Minnesota Twins
 Fri. June 6  7:00pm  N. Y. Mets
 Fri. June 20  6:30pm  @ Arizona D-Backs
 Thur. June 26  7:00pm  Cincinnati Reds
 Mon. July 7  7:00pm  @ Oakland A's
 Fri. July 11  7:00pm  Arizona D-Backs
 Fri. July 25  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 
 Mon. July 28  7:00pm  Pittsburgh Pirates
 Fri. Aug 15  7:00pm  Philadelphia Phillies
 Sat. Aug 30  6:00pm  Milwaukee Brewers
 Fri. Sept 12  7:00pm  L.A. Dodgers 

 

MLB Videos