NBC Bay Area's Talent Locations for the "Help Us End Hunger" Food Drive | NBC Bay Area

NBC Bay Area's Talent Locations for the "Help Us End Hunger" Food Drive

    processing...

    NEWSLETTERS

    NBC Bay Area and Safeway are partnering for the fifth year in a row to bring a wonderful Thanksgiving holiday to all with their "Help Us End Hunger" food drive. Last year, the food drive collected over 134,000 bags of groceries, amounting to over 1,600,000 pounds of food for those in need.

    NBC Bay Area's own anchors and reporters will also be lending a helping hand. Here is a list of Safeway locations where you can visit and meet some of NBC Bay Area's talent:

    Jessica Aguirre - @jessaguirrenbc
    6790 Bernal Ave, Pleasonton

    Raj Mathai - @rajmathai
    1st & Foothill, Los Altos

    Janelle Wang - @janellewang
    1st & Foothill, Los Altos

    Jeff Ranieri - @jeffranieri
    200 Alamo Plaze, Alamo

    Terry McSweeney - @TerryMcSweeney
    2020 Market Street (Castro), San Francisco

    Peggy Bunker - @PeggyBunker
    1st & Foothill, Los Altos

    Rob Mayeda - @robmayeda
    2496 Camino Tassajara, Danville

    Laura Garcia-Cannon - @lauragarciacann
    840 E. Dunne Ave, Morgan Hill

    Sam Brock - @samnbcbayarea
    840 E. Dunna Ave, Morgan Hill

    Scott McGrew - @scottmcgrew
    3970 Rivermark Plaze, Santa Clara

    Christina Loren - @christina_loren
    3970 Rivermark Plaza, Santa Clara

    Mike Inouye - @mikenoway
    46848 Mission Blvd, Fremont

    Stephanie Chuang - @stephchuang
    2020 Market St., San Francisco

     Robert Handa - @RHandaNBC
    235 Tennant Street, Morgan Hill

    Ian Cull -  @NBCian
    235 tennant Street, Morgan Hill

    Jean Elle - @nbcjeanelle
    2020 Market St., San Francisco

    Joe Rosato
    2020 Market St., San Francisco

    Geraud Moncure - @GeraudMoncure
    2020 Market St., San Francisco

    Garvin Thomas - @garvinthomas
    1530 Hamilton Ave., San Jose

    Kris Sanchez - @krisnbc
    1530 Hamilton Ave., San Jose

    Marianne Favro - @mariannefavro
    470 N. San Cruz Blvd., Los Gatos

    Damian Trujillo - @damiantrujillo
    1771 Capitol Exp., San Jose

    Michelle Roberts - @Michelle_NBC
    1st & Foothill, Los Altos

    Jodi Hernandez - @jodihernandez01
    3365 Deer Valley Rd., Antioch

    Christie Smith - @christies_NBC
    3365 Deer Valley Rd., Antioch

    Cheryl Hurd - @hurd_hurd
    122 Robles Way, Vallejo

    Mark Matthews - @MarkMatthewsNBC
    110 Strawberry Village, Mill Valley

     

    For more information about the "Help Us End Hunger" food, click here