Noise Pop Releases Initial 2015 Lineup

Music fest runs Feb. 20-Mar. 1

San Francisco's annual Noise Pop has just brought out the first wave of confirmed artists for the 2015 event, which takes place in various venues from February 20-March 1.

Caribou, Dan Deacon, Slow Magic, The Church, Giraffage, Surfer Blood, Craft Spells, Cherry Glazerr, No Joy, Jessica Pratt, The Black Ryder, Cathedrals, Six Organs of Admittance, Tony Molina and Spazzkid are all scheduled to appear at Noise Pop, which will be four days longer in 2015. More artists will be announced over the coming weeks.

People who like to plan in advance will be rewarded with a discount. Early bird badges good for all non-seated concerts plus a schedule of related films and cultural events are on sale for $125 through noon on November 21; the price will go up to $150 once these initial passes have sold out.

Contact Us